Back to Adam’s Profile

Adam has received 7 client reviews

Nothing but good to say about Adam.

Posted by: Kristophor Bex about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Squiller

Adam and his staff did excellent work for me, both personal and professional. They were knowledgeable and not afraid to say they needed to check on something, if they were not completely familiar with a topic. I felt that they responded promptly, even with time constraints in place. But at no time did I feel that impeded the quality of the counsel or advise received. They were considerate of my desires and needs, and good at divining the difference at times that those might have been detrimental to myself or my case. I would not hesitate for a second on seeking advise again, no matter the subject matter of the case.

Fought like a junk yard dog!!

Posted by: Michael about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Squiller

Without getting into specifics, Adam defended me on a criminal case. He battled and battled for me until we won. I will be forever grateful for his hard work. His fees are not cheap, but he's worth every penny!

divorce case

Posted by: Robin, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Squiller

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Adam was amazing! I was able to get ahold of him whenever i needed to. He was very helpful in calming me down and gave great advice. He was honest and real about what would work the best. He wanted to conserve my expenses and was truly looking out for me. He gives his clients the best He can offer in an honest way! I never imagined meeting such a genuine lawyer! I was very impressed and highly recommend Adam Squiller.

Best lawyer around!

Posted by: Brent, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Squiller

I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.

Adam handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Adam helped me get custody of my kids. It was a very ugly case, and he was the perfect mix of compassion, legal knowledge and skilled in the courtroom. I'm very grateful for his help and would recommend him to anyone going through a divorce.

Fights for his clients

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Squiller

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was falsely accused in Noble County, IN of criminal charges. Mr. Squiller was willing to fight for me, and took the case to a jury trial. He did an excellent job and I was found not guilty. Mr. Squiller also was very clear and direct when he talked to me about the case. I am so grateful to have a lawyer like him. I recommend him to everyone I talk to who needs an attorney.

Great criminal defense lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Squiller

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Did an awesome job on a DUI case for me. I've had a few lawyers over the years, but Adam fought the hardest and got the best result. Anyone who finds themselves in trouble should go see him.

Very Good Lawyer

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Squiller

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Did an excellent job on my divorce. Very responsive and helpful.