Back to Franklin’s Profile

Franklin has received 19 client reviews

Caring attorneys and staff

Posted by: Gwen, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Julian and his staff treated me and my sister with the utmost respect and consideration. They were always responsive to our inquiries and they obtained an excellent result for us. We would highly recommend them! We thank you Mr. Julian and staff!!

I'm Happy

Posted by: Rex, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Personal Injury matter.

This law firm was very good. They did an excellent job on my case. It took a little time, but I do understand that is to be expected. The outcome was well worth the wait.

FRIENDLY ATTORNEY WHO GOT THE JOB DONE

Posted by: RonnieG, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Thank you so much Frank and the Sweeney Julian staff for everything you did to get my case settled. I really appreciate all of the work you did during mediation. You stuck to your guns and it definitely paid off"

The Best Attorney in South Bend

Posted by: Gerhart, a Motorcycle Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin 1-3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I had a motorcycle accident. Of course, the car driver who pulled out in front of me lied and said that I was speeding. Frank did a great job and was ready to go to trial if needed. Overall I was very happy with the work that they did. Sally, Frank's paralegal, was really nice and always helpful. Frank was always there to answer my questions, even if I called after hours or just dropped in at the office.

Excellent Trial Attorney

Posted by: Brad, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Personal Injury matter.

Frank is an excellent trial attorney, both at preparing cases and giving honest and thorough advice throughout the trial process. I would highly recommend him.

Would Recommend To Anyone

Posted by: Jody, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin 1-3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Our case went very well. Despite bad behavior from the insurance companies, including constant delays and frivolous accusations, we pushed though and won. The staff was great.

Dedicated, Powerful, Intelligent and Daring

Posted by: Tibi, a Trucking Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin 1-3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have nothing but positive things to say about Frank and how he handled my case. I felt like I had no options. I was in horrible pain, I was out of work and I was getting hassled by medical bill collectors. Then I hired Sweeney Julian. Everything changed. They fought for me and in the end I was finally treated with respect by the insurance company. I felt like I was part of the team. Frank will fight for you!

Fought for me all the way!

Posted by: Cherrie, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin 1-3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a tough case. They fought us on who caused the wreck, we won that battle. They fought us on what the injuries were and whether my old injuries were related. We won that battle. They fought us on whose insurance coverage should apply and how much insurance coverage there should be, we won that battle. Finally they gave us a horrible number at mediation, but Frank stood tough. Ultimately, they came around and made a great offer. I'm very pleased.

Personable and Professional

Posted by: Ann, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin 1-3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This law firm is Class A...the amount of respect they show their clients is awesome! No question is a dumb question. They explain every detail so you are aware of what is going on with your case.

I could not have asked for a better team to handle my case

Posted by: Johan, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Julian

I hired Franklin 1-3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in an accident where I was hit from behind, while parked on the street. They were speeding and not paying attention at all. My neck was messed up pretty bad. I let it go for a while thinking the insurance companies would simply work it out and take care of my bills on there own. This was not what happened. They was jerking me around and trying to act like it was my fault. How can it be my fault when I was sitting parked?! I had remembered seeing an ad for these guys when I went to see a movie. I called and was treated like a king from day one. They made everything so easy on me and my family and we got what we deserved. bills paid and some extra even. Long story short, these guys are great!