Adam Benjamin Brower’s Reviews

Adam Benjamin Brower

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Not only an attorney but a GREAT attorney!!

    Posted by brian.costa61, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Adam roughly 7-12 months ago. Ever since then he has more helpful in answering any questions I have ever had and he is also straight up with you. He doesn't sugar coat anything. After my legal issues he is an attorney I consider a friend even when my case is over I still call him and if I have questions about other issues he treats me like I was paying for him. NEVER have I had a better. attorney. Adam I would recommend to anyone. His firm as lawyers that handle many different situations. Thank you Adam.

  2. Comfort and reliability

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I felt comfortable with Adam. He explained everything very well and was able to bring my mind to easy with a difficult situation.

  3. Legal Excellence

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    From the very beginning, I felt reassured by Adam's confidence, history, and demeanor. He was very more professional and rested my fears immediately. He reduced my stress, coordinating with me throughout the entire process. As a client I could not have been more pleased with my results and hiring of Mr. Brower.

  4. A great lawyer who doesn't make you feel like he's keeping track of every minute

    Posted by Adama, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Trucking Accident matter.

    Adam was great to talk with about CDL issues. He knew the terminology and truck driver problems. I didn't get the resolution I hoped for with my record, but Adam told me what I needed to do and sent a letter quickly to an old employer who wasn't reporting my accident info correctly. He is a nice guy who seems to have good common sense. Looks you in the eye when he talks with you and doesn't make you feel like all he sees in you is a paycheck. I think he charges fair rates for a lawyer. I will definitely use Adam again.

  5. Adam Brower, very professional, very helpful.

    Posted by Andrew, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    First time needing a lawyer and Mr. Brower definitely helped alleviate any fears I had during the process. Always kept me informed and up to date on the specifics of my case and any updates concerning court time or discussions between him and the prosecutor. Worked out a really good deal for me and my situation. Definitely a professional who knows what he is doing, highly recommended.

  6. Best Attorney Ever - Would not have made it through this past year without him!

    Posted by Brenna, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I cannot begin to explain how great of an experience I had with Adam as my attorney. He provided exceptional legal service, and was able to secure the lowest penalty to the crime. He also truly cared about our well being, in assisting with finding counseling services, housing, and financing; going far beyond his job description. He was always available – nights and weekends to answer questions or concerns I had. He never made me feel like anything I asked was insignificant or naive. I wouldn’t have been able to navigate the legal system without him, I would have been lost. Not only did he provide great legal service, but truly got me through the hardest time of my life! Thanks Adam!!

  7. Brower gets my full recommendation

    Posted by Ben, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Transportation matter.

    Adam did a wonderful job at initially responding to my case quickly and guiding me through the process. He kept me up to date as needed and I found comfort in feeling like he was working hard for the greatest outcome. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

  8. My lawyer

    Posted by Cyrus,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

    All over great with my case. Very cool to talk with. If I ever need another it'll be him.

  9. YOU NEED AN EXCELLENT LAWYER? THIS IS THE ONE!

    Posted by Patty, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Adam did an excellent job for my son! I have worked for lawyers for 38 years and was scrutizing everything he did and everything he did, he did very well! I will definitely recommend him to others.

  10. Laura's Review

    Posted by Laura, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Brower.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Adam was excellent in all facets of my case. He was a calming influence from the beginning and genuinely cared about the outcome. As a former prosecuting attorney, he was very knowledgeable about potential outcomes and how the case may unfold. He was very responsive throughout the case. All questions or concerns were responded to in a prompt manner regardless of the time of day and he kept me informed of new developments in my case. Adam was very easy to talk to and was always positive throughout the case. He made it feel as if I had known him for years. Adam negotiated exactly the outcome I was looking for; which was especially important as I am a licensed professional. As a result, the case did not impact my license and one bad night will not impact the rest of my life. In short, I could not have asked for a better attorney than Adam. I would strongly recommend him to anyone needing legal representation. Thanks again Adam, you truly made a difference in my life.

317-870-0019