Back to Andrea’s Profile

Client Review

Andrea has received 11 client reviews

Thank you

Posted by: Joseph, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea 6-12 months ago.

Andrea handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was very impressed with the legal services I received for Andrea Ciobanu. She took my case on short notice but she and the other lawyers and paralegals pulled together as a team and went to work for me. They kept me very informed accepted my input, and perspective and allowed me to aid in my own defense. Even though we felt good about our case going into my final hearing Andrea left nothing to chance and did her best to cover all the bases. In the end justice was served and I was acquitted. Andrea Ciobanu is knowledgeable, Passionate and resourceful. .

Attorney and Friend

Posted by: Nick, a Education client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea 1-3 years ago.

Andrea handled my Education matter.

We met Andrea Ciobanu when our daughter's school was having very serious safety issues. We had an incident happen that the school officials did not make us aware of concerning our 5th grade daughter. After going through the proper channels to discuss this matter, teacher, principal, and then the superintendent we realized we were getting nowhere and our voices were never going to be heard. We sought out Andrea and her legal advice and what a difference that made. Trust me when I say that her voice was heard and changes were made in how the school reports incidents and safety issues. Throughout this process Andrea kept us very aware of every single thing that would happen. She told us exactly what would happen and what to expect from the school every step of the way. I am sure she has plenty of clients but she ALWAYS made my family feel as if we were her only concern. She didn't give us false hope and she was always 100% honest. In the end I felt that she was our attorney and our family friend. I would not hesitate to seek out her council if ever I had any concerns about my children's school or safety in the future. She went out of her way to make sure we always felt comfortable with everything that was going on. When you have an issue with the school system it does not take you long to figure out that you are fighting an uneven battle. It feels as if it is one against a thousand. Well Ms. Ciobanu evens the playing field right away. She handles herself in a very professional yet firm manner and the school officials gave her immediate respect. My family will forever be in her debt for the help she gave us and the changes she forced the school to make concerning our daughter and the safety of all of the students. God bless Ms. Ciobanu and the never ending battle she faces in helping to make schools a safer place for all our children.

Ms. Ciobanu knows the law and fights for her clients!

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea 1-3 years ago.

Andrea handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I needed a lawyer that would take my case and help me bring a lawsuit against my employer for wrongful termination. My employer is one of the largest employers in the state of Indiana. Lawyers were afraid to take my case but Ms. Ciobanu was not. She worked with me every step of the way and she showed me time and time again how knowledgeable about the law she was. Needless to say, she was trustworthy and always responsive to my needs. She is a great lawyer and a great person who will fight for you no matter what the odds are. She is now my attorney for all my needs and I highly recommend her to anyone who needs an attorney. Ms. Ciobanu is simply the best!

Atty. Ciobanu is an excellent lawyer!!!

Posted by: a Employment client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.

Andrea handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I had the pleasure of working with Atty. Ciobanu on a number of cases. In my opinion, she is by far one of the best attorneys in the state. She is an expert. She's knowledgeable, completely trustworthy and dynamic in the courtroom. She is very passionate in her approach and very responsive to her clients' needs. She is very successful and she is not afraid to take on the powers that be. Whether she is doing work at the trial level or the appellate level, it is clear that Atty. Ciobanu has an expert grasp of the law.

The hardest working, dedicated, knowledgeable advocate you will have in your corner

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea 1-3 years ago.

Andrea handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrea is a very hard working and remarkable attorney. I was recommended to her from a friend and I thank my friend frequently for her recommendation. I had the unfortunate experience of being in a relationship with a horrible person that was abusive, stole my money and property then felt that he did nothing wrong and fought the protective order that I had in place. Andrea was so thorough in her collection of evidence and was able to translate the situation to the courts to prove that I needed protection from this terrible man. She’s well educated in situations like this and knows where the person is coming from. She does not judge but fights hard for you knowing that this is an extremely stressful time in your life. The comfort I received from her was priceless during the most awful time in my entire life and I appreciate her for being there for me. I RECOMMEND HER HIGHLY!

You will always get excellent representation in you hire Andrea Lynn Ciobanu

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea 1-3 years ago.

Andrea handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I needed legal representation in a landlord vs. tenants small claims court case. I was very fortunate to be represented by Andrea Lynn Ciobanu. She showed outstanding professionalism while being very personable and responsive. When I needed an advice, I would get it within an hour time frame, regardless of time or day of the week. Andrea did everything to help me win the case. During the whole time I worked with her, I felt like I have a very loyal friend representing me. I would definitely recommend Andrea to everyone who truly needs help in seeking justice, because she will go above and beyond to fight for you!

Trustworthy, caring & patient lawyer!

Posted by: Tonya, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.

Andrea handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrea really amazed me with how much care she showed towards me through my difficult custody battle. She always kept me informed & was very upfront with me about potential outcomes. She understood my financial circumstances & worked with me patiently. I always felt she was involved, responded quickly & communicated well! I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for representation. I always feel comfortable speaking to her & consider her now a friend.

Administrative Law

Posted by: a Administrative Law client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea 1-3 years ago.

Andrea handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrea is sympathetic and an excellent attorney and communicator. My belief is that a person that is really knowledgeable knows what they know and can identify what they don't know. This describes Andrea. She is excellent and always uses other venues, when needed, to gain information to help in her cases. She listens, considers all the information presented to her and the wishes of the client. Then, she uses her skills and knowledge to put things into a legal format and go for accomplishing the goal. I am very happy to know Andrea and to have interacted as a client. I gained in many ways and through listening to me and gleaning all of the information, she helped me and taught me very much.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Lance, a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea 1-3 years ago.

Andrea handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrea handled a case for my son in traffic court and did a fantastic job! She kept us informed every step of the way and represented my son very well with his best interest always at the forefront. She is a dedicated professional and a top notch individual.

Review of our friend Andrea

Posted by: Mack, a Power Of Attorney client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrea Ciobanu

I hired Andrea 1-3 years ago.

Andrea handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have found that Andrea is professional, experienced and caring. Her honesty and integrity are truly refreshing in these diffcult times that we are living.