Paul Allen Kraft’s Reviews

Paul Allen Kraft

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by RMT, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We feel good for the sake of our children, that we have completed the Trust with the help of Frank & Kraft. Our experience has been extremely favorable and all our questions were answered simply and favorably.

  2. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by LI, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We appreciate all your detailed information regarding our Trust. When I saw your ad in the Sunday paper, I knew it was something we needed to check it out. I have been planning to get our investment and funeral arrangements organized for several years now. Thank you!

  3. Thoroughly Pleased

    Posted by spatdenz, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    - Outstanding experience!!!
    - Very personable & very thorough!
    - Very easy to understand but also easy for us to ask questions!
    - Very knowledgeable regarding Trust & Estate Planning!!
    - Very pleasant to work us!
    - We really appreciate your kindness and patience throughout this process!
    - Very organized.

  4. Thanks!

    Posted by Edward, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We are very glad that we are offered the opportunity to be a part of one of your discussion group. It provided great information to us.

    The protection that you are making available to us by our trust agreement will be very helpful to Joyce & I and our families.

  5. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by Victoria, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Estate Planning matter.

    We greatly appreciated the way that Mr. Kraft explained everything and created a flowchart so that we could visualize what would happen in each event. We had tried to set up our documents in the past & found it to be overwhelming and confusing. This process was thorough & made sense to us.

  6. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by Kath, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.

    I had been considering doing a Trust. A friend referred me to a seminar that helped me understand the benefits. I decided to proceed and was impressed how Frank & Kraft put my Trust together quickly and accurately. The book we received will be of great benefit to my trustees. I feel comfortable knowing my personal affairs are in order.

  7. Exceptional Client Service

    Posted by Anne, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.

    Since Trust is very important in these matters, it has been a trusting, extremely professional and pleasant experience working with Mr. Kraft. All questions were answered to our satisfaction leaving us with no doubts that we chose the best possible firm to handle this matter for us.

  8. Thumbs up for Frank & Kraft

    Posted by Keith, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Trusts matter.

    Brett Carlile & Lara Hensel made the signing of the Trust documents a pleasurable experience. Their professionalism and caring was 2nd to none; explanations received were very detailed & my father, sister & I had all our questions answered. From the initial consultation to the signing of docs, the whole experience was handled with the utmost concern for our elderly father - who is “set on his ways.” We were all very comfortable with the services, explanations and handling of our father’s Trust. We would highly recommend Frank & Kraft for creating & handling Living Trusts.

  9. Excellent Firm

    Posted by E Riley, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been very pleased with the Estate Planning done by Mr Paul Kraft. Everyone at the firm is very professional and efficient. Best of all, all explanations are straightforward and without “legalize”. My accountant accompanied me and she too was impressed. Mr Kraft is an experienced attorney who can answer complex questions that others might not. I highly recommend this firm. E. Riley, Sarasota, FL.

  10. 5 Star Experience

    Posted by E Downey, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Kraft.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    A very informative presentation. Everything was explained in the way that we understood the process.