Mark S Zuckerberg’s Reviews

Mark S Zuckerberg

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Unhappy client ... The ball was dropped

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Mark Zuckerberg.

    Office Is very rude and doesn't want to help explaining details. If it had not been for the court and trustee to educate me I would have been SOL. My home was not reaffirmed during my bankruptcy and now that it's discharged they refused to help me correct this issue. I was told by their office i'm beating a dead horse. I also had to educate this office on my discharge. They told me I couldn't be discharged but after speaking with the head trustee they contacted this office to have my discharged filed and get this. I had a week left for them to do this because the court was in the process of closing this case. Now that I'm discharged I have another huge issue. My home I've been in over 10yrs was not reaffirm. I'm not getting credit for and it sucks. I've been directed to have my case reopen for the reaffirmation but because this office won't assist me I have to seek counsel elsewhere! After doing a lot of research I have found there are a lot of homeowners in this situation! If you need to file bankruptcy and your a homeowner please do your homework and seek an attorney who will provide support and details you need during the process because once their paid they don't care about the mistakes they made. You are the one who will suffer in the long run.

  2. Case Review for Mark S. Zuckerberg law firm

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We appreciated the time, effort, and dedication from all staff at Mark Zuckerberg's firm. We felt at ease and confident that matters were being handled in the utmost professional manner. Filing bankruptcy is not a self esteem lifter, but the Zuckerberg firm treated us with grace, dignity, and compassion. We would definitely recommend them to others seeking services such as these.

  3. Great to work with

    Posted by Dan, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I wouldn't want anyone else to represent me than this firm. Mark's knowledge of how the bankruptcy laws work is outstanding. They have been in business and around this area for a long while and that's why i trusted them to do mine. Thanks Mark for a job well done.

  4. Successful Bankruptcy

    Posted by Sandra and Keith,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark and his staff were very helpful. They were attentive, understanding and responsive in every aspect of our bankruptcy procedure. Any questions we did not understand, they answered with professionalism and easy to understand terms. Overall, it was a great learning experience and I do thank him for taking the time to be our bankruptcy attorney.

  5. Wonderful People

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I know i could have got my bankruptcy done for a bit less but i didn't want anyone else to represent me than this firm. They have been in business and around this area for a long while and that's why i trusted them to do mine. Thank you guys.

  6. Bankruptcy

    Posted by Jill and Shane, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our lawyer Bill, did a great job. I would recommend him to others who are filing for bankruptcy.

  7. John

    Posted by John, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been completely satisfied with the services I have received from this law firm. Thank you.

  8. Nancy Harris

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helped me understand everything throughout the process.

  9. Client of Mark S Zuckerberg

    Posted by Sarah, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The office of Mark Zuckerberg made the Bankruptcy process much easier than my previous law firm from Ohio. As an existing client, I would highly recommend them for your future needs. The staff is very responsive, knowledgeable, and willing to explain the difficult details.

  10. Review

    Posted by Jennifer, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We were kept very informed. All of our questions were answered thoroughly.