Mark S Zuckerberg’s Reviews

Mark S Zuckerberg

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Case Review for Mark S. Zuckerberg law firm

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We appreciated the time, effort, and dedication from all staff at Mark Zuckerberg's firm. We felt at ease and confident that matters were being handled in the utmost professional manner. Filing bankruptcy is not a self esteem lifter, but the Zuckerberg firm treated us with grace, dignity, and compassion. We would definitely recommend them to others seeking services such as these.

  2. Great to work with

    Posted by Dan, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I wouldn't want anyone else to represent me than this firm. Mark's knowledge of how the bankruptcy laws work is outstanding. They have been in business and around this area for a long while and that's why i trusted them to do mine. Thanks Mark for a job well done.

  3. Successful Bankruptcy

    Posted by Sandra and Keith,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark and his staff were very helpful. They were attentive, understanding and responsive in every aspect of our bankruptcy procedure. Any questions we did not understand, they answered with professionalism and easy to understand terms. Overall, it was a great learning experience and I do thank him for taking the time to be our bankruptcy attorney.

  4. Wonderful People

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I know i could have got my bankruptcy done for a bit less but i didn't want anyone else to represent me than this firm. They have been in business and around this area for a long while and that's why i trusted them to do mine. Thank you guys.

  5. Bankruptcy

    Posted by Jill and Shane, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our lawyer Bill, did a great job. I would recommend him to others who are filing for bankruptcy.

  6. John

    Posted by John, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been completely satisfied with the services I have received from this law firm. Thank you.

  7. Nancy Harris

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helped me understand everything throughout the process.

  8. Client of Mark S Zuckerberg

    Posted by Sarah, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The office of Mark Zuckerberg made the Bankruptcy process much easier than my previous law firm from Ohio. As an existing client, I would highly recommend them for your future needs. The staff is very responsive, knowledgeable, and willing to explain the difficult details.

  9. Review

    Posted by Jennifer, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Zuckerberg.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We were kept very informed. All of our questions were answered thoroughly.