Back to Gregory’s Profile

Gregory has received 7 client reviews

Resolution oriented

Posted by: Joseph 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Bowes

The city's attorney handling my case was intent on my paying the maximum fine from the get go, but with Mr. Bowes directness with this person for quick resolution, avoided the necessity of a trial.

I would recommend this lawyer.

Posted by: a Libel client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Bowes

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Libel / Slander matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was the victim of an individual who wanted to use the law to hurt me. I was facing a potential protective order and some serious criminal charges. Mr. Bowes was very helpful, great to work, and extremely knowledgeable. Greg also helped me take the case to civil court which gave positive results. If you need a lawyer in the Indianapolis area this guy is my recommendation!

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Dawson, a Sexual Harassment client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Bowes

Gregory handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I talked to Greg for workplace sexual harassment, my case was unique and after talking to one lawyer and being disheartened by her words I was still unhappy and decided to reach our once more. Greg gave me more in our conversation than I was able to get in two weeks from others. He was friendly, easy to talk to and better yet, he was knowledgeable and able to give me actual examples of real cases. I cannot stress enough how awesome he is to work with.

Bicyclist hit by car

Posted by: John, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Bowes

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Greg did a great job with my personal injury case. He was exceptionally thorough in finding out the details of what happened and putting together the evidence for my case, so that we were prepared to go to trial. He consistently put my interests first, and advocated masterfully for me in settlement conferences.

Fantastic to work with and honest!

Posted by: Ben, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Bowes

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I contacted Greg via phone and he was straight forward and honest. You will find working with him to be a fantastic and he will get you the outcome you are wanting. If you need a criminal defense attorney this is your guy!

Gregory Philip Bowes

Posted by: Marion T Waldrop, a Litigation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Bowes

Gregory handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This Attorney is very knowledgeable and answers in a very courteous and timely manner. I never had to wait very long for an answer. Because of his advice and expertice of the law, I not only one my "Small Claims Case". but I won a 3000 dollar counterclaim and I represented myself!, which I do not recommend. Thanks Mr. Bowes for all of your advice and "know how". Hopefully, I will not need court advice again, but then again, you never know. Thanks! Now I know where to hire a good attorney.

greg bowes

Posted by: a Child Abuse client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Bowes

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Child Abuse matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Greg Bowes was all of the above. I was satisfied and would refer him to anyone and have done that. I found him to be very in tune with what needed to be done in my case.