Christopher Michael Eskew’s Reviews

Christopher Michael Eskew

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Christopher Eskew

    Posted by Elsie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Eskew was very nice and very reassuring at all times. He was honest and upfront and didn't sugar coat things but made me feel he had my best interest at heart. I would highly recommend Mr. Eskew.

  2. Very Pleased

    Posted by Chris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chris Eskew and his staff are the finest in Indiana. They are knowledgeable and friendly. Anytime I had a question or concern it was answered immediately. I really felt everyone involved understood what I was going through and always felt that they were looking out for my best interests. I recommend using Eskew Law for anyone who wants the best firm defending them.

  3. Chris Eskew

    Posted by Angie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.

    Chris Eskew represented me when I thought I was in a no win situation. He always communicates. He works hard and when the State said no, he went above and beyond to get me exactly what I asked for. He never sold me any dreams. He kept me informed and in the end, I received exactly what I asked him to do for me. He is highly recommended, and this is not the first time He has represented me. Chris Eskew is an excellent attorney!!!

  4. Excellent Attorney and Firm

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.

    He's the epitome of what you would want from an attorney . Honest, Hardworking, very upfront about the possibilities and genuinely cares about you, your family, and especially your results. He answers all of my questions and kept me informed of procedures along the way. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mr. Eskew and any of his associates.

  5. Man Of Character

    Posted by Roxanne, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    AWESOME lawyer and great man.
    My son was charged with a horrific crime and I had no ideal where to start. After crying the entire night, I got on my computer to start my search for a criminal lawyer. I came across Chris Eskew and he looked like a man with character. That morning I called and got Chris personally. After researching the charges for me, we sat down to talk. He was honest with me and explained that it was not going to easy but he would fight for my son with his all. My son and I felt comfortable in court because of his knowledge of the law and were able to hold our heads ups because he is innocence of the charges. Chris and his staff made it bearable in an almost unbearable situation.

    1. Christopher Michael Eskew

      Christopher Eskew

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Roxanne, I am glad everything worked out as well as it did.

      Posted 5 months ago. Flag

  6. One of the best!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When I originally got in trouble and was basically dumb to all this, I thought big names and throwing enough money at the problem would equal results. Got referred to Chris from an ex-girlfriend and I was skeptical from the beginning but figured another one to interview. He was straightforward, and I liked the original interview even though my head was still in the clouds and reeling from everything. In the end, I dedided to go with Chris after interviewing Jim Voyles and many other big name, big money lawyers. My case lasted a little over two years and Chris was decisive, aggressive, and really went out on a limb for me in many aspects. He would always call back and update me, even on his personal time. I have nothing but great things to say and appreciate him being an ultimate professional even when I lost my cool and sometimes not always following advice. He is an up and comer and I would encourage anyone considering him to know that it would be a very wise decision. He is trustworthy, prompt, knowledgeable but above all realizes that we are human beings in need of the best when life deals us the worst situations. This review is 100 percent genuine, real life case and circumstance. I can't say enough good things and would recommend him to anyone in need.

  7. Great lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chris was a great lawyer to have on my side. He met with me very soon after being bonded out, and was very relateable when it came to explaining what some legal terms were, so I never felt in the dark. Especially when I got another case on top of my already pending case, Chris was right there and helped consolidate everything to one courtroom, one prosecuter and same court dates. He really was a great lawyer and still continues to be helpful with documents I need after my case is done.

  8. Best Criminal Defense

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Eskew is very persistant, professional and genuine. I never felt treated more fairly. Mr. Eskew put up a strong fight and was able to keep our family home together. When ever we had questions he was quick to respond to them. Never did I feel like my questions were stupid, he always took the time to make sure I fully understood things. Mr. Eskew took our case very seriously and put the best defense together. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney or end result.

  9. Prefessional...would recommend to family and friends!!!

    Posted by Melissa, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Chris Eskew after a shining recommendation from a friend. He was more than happy to talk with me promptly about my legal matter and handled everything with discreet professionalism. He was very knowledgeable about my legal matter and if I had a question he didn't know the answer to, he found out. He answered all my questions and I felt well protected with him at all legal proceedings. Mr. Eskew was easily accessible by phone and e-mail, which I found very helpful. I would recommend Chris Eskew to my closest friends and family.

  10. reassuring n kept me up to date

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Eskew.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He made time to see me on short notice. He kept me informed and answered me back promptly everytime.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

317-974-0177