Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 6 client reviews

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: Kathy, a Personal Injury client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Reese

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

The following items characterize Mr. Reese... 1. He was able to envision each step in the case prior to it happening, creating an environment that allowed us to best prepare our position in advance 2. His demeanor and approach commanded the respect of the opposition's attorneys, the arbitrators, and other authorities 3. He is incredibly intuitive when it comes to the law and identifying the best strategy to pursue 4. I am so glad that he was able to represent me and my case 5. He is a very genuine person and a good listener

Excellent Atorney!

Posted by: a Car Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Reese

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jason was a wonderful attorney when my husband was involved in an automobile acc ident. My husband was working when the accident happened,which made the case more complicated. Jason took care of us and our case from all angles while keeping us informed. I would reccomend Jason Reese to anyone needing an attorney that cares.

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: Cheryl, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Reese

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

Jason Reese represented me when I was struck(as a pedestrian) by a vehicle backing up in the wrong lane in a parking lot. I had a near-amputation of my right foot. Letting Jason handle our case was extremely helpful in letting me worry about healing, not how to pay medical bills. He pursued settlements from the driver's insurance, as well as my own insurance company. Jason kept us informed as to how the case was going and asked for our input when needed. After the final settlement, he actually sent us another check that came from negotiation with the hospital. We couldn't have had finer representation!

Review of Jason Reese

Posted by: Bridget, a Medical Malpractice client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Reese

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason Reese was a very caring attorney for us when we needed his services. He was always quick to respond to any questions we had as we went through the process with him. I would recommend him to anyone.

Works hard for you understand your frustration.

Posted by: Linda, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jason Reese

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

My son was hit while boarding a school bus. Jason wasn't pushy and his staff was so compassionate. I felt like they were family. I was worried and frustrated, and they overlooked how I took it out on them. I would encourage anyone to contact Jason and his staff, they work hard for you and your family.

Personal Injury

Posted by: Cindy, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Reese

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband had a medical malpractice suit. We ask Jason Reese to represent us. He and his firm were very efficient and kept us well informed as to what was happening. His staff were very kind and helpful also. The end results were successful. Not only is Mr. Reese great at his job, but he also very kind. If I needed his assistance again, there would not be any question, he would be the one.