Back to Stephen’s Profile

Client Review

Stephen has received 6 client reviews

Outstanding Experience!

Posted by: Kelly 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen O'Keefe

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Mr. Stephen O'keefe is a class act attorney. He is beyond knowledgeable in the areas of Medical Malpractice. He has helped my family extensively. He is truly dedicated to his clients and getting them what they need. I would highly recommend him!

Steve was great!

Posted by: MIchelle, a Medical Malpractice client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen O'Keefe

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve was really there for us during a very difficult time. He was able to get us a settlement that made it possible for us to get the medical care we needed. Can't recommend high enough!

Great Job

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen O'Keefe

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

Did a great job for my mom who broke her leg when she fell in a nursing home

Chris

Posted by: Chris, a Nursing Home Abuse client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen O'Keefe

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Nursing Home Abuse - Neglect matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve really understood how nursing homes worked or i should say don't work. He got justice for our mom.

Michelle

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen O'Keefe

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Steve Really helped our family. He did a great job for us. The money he was able to get for us helped us keep our home and gave me peace of mind.

Former Client have to keep name confidential due to settlement agreement

Posted by: Tammy, a Wrongful Death client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen O'Keefe

I hired Stephen more than 3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Steve did a wionderful job for our family after my husbands death. He was compassionate and understood that we wanted to make sure this did not happen to any other pateints. He was very good about keeping us informed and understanding the whole lawsuit process. He will be a friend of our family forever.