Meenu Sharma’s Reviews

Meenu Sharma

Average Rating

Based on 39 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Student Visa

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.

    I give my student visa case. She study my case and guide me how we can do that. whatever she advice me and ask me all documents I provided. she inform me every step by step. I got the visa very fast. she has a good knowledge about all immigration cases. I can bet that you can trust this Lawyer. In future also I can give my another case.

  2. Flawless Service

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.

    Meenu and her team did a great job in helping us through several H1 extensions and ultimately the green card process. They were always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we may have had and keep their clients best interest as their top priority.

  3. Professional, Experienced, and gets the job done

    Posted by Dilip, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 6-12 months ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Meenu has been my immigration attorney for the past 3 and a half years. She has handled my Green Card, and H1 extensions successfully. I recently received an RFE for my H1 petition and she handled it very well. The best part is she promptly responds to emails and phone calls. Not many attorneys do it based on my past experience. All I can say is she gets the job and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  4. Great person to work with for immigration

    Posted by Vamsi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu more than 3 years ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have known Meenu Sharma for the past 7 years. Never had any issues working with her. She and her team did a excellent job for my family in getting us through the green card process. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs immigration help.

  5. gets the job done

    Posted by jim bowman, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 6-12 months ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    menu gets the job done.will stay on the case to the end.her assistant rosa completes the excellent team.i do and will continue to recommend meenu.after getting to know her I also consider her a friend.a wonderful lady

  6. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Dhaval, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    One of the bet lawyer i have ever met. i have hired many many immigration lawyers before and met good lawyers but Meenu is the most knowledgeable and quick responsive lawyer i met. i have already been recommending her to many people. she handles all her cases very well and i am impressed at her work. and for others only one way to find out. just give her your case and see the results your self.

    thank you

  7. Dependable service & high integrity

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 6-12 months ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have taken Ms. Sharma’s help with my Green Card process and she has gone above and beyond her call of duty to help me through the process. Her work ethics & integrity along with her legal knowledge makes her a laudable and valuable resource to work with. I have been her client for over 10 years and through all the years she has provided very dependable service. I highly recommend her for any immigration related services.

  8. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE Immigration Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    Meenu did a great job in facilitating our R-1 Visa request, which as many know, can be a very lengthy, difficult process. She seems VERY knowledgable in all things related to the process, and guided us well in preparing and presenting our case. We would use her again. She is very knowledgable in regards to immigration law and issues.

  9. Practical and Supportive

    Posted by Anand, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    We are glad to have processed our application through Ms. Sharma as she was very practical & informative on when & how to react based on every step of the application. Outside the profession, she was very supportive from a spiritual & faith perspective which means a lot to have an open mind under any legal procedures.

  10. Highly dependable and honest

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    Meenu did handle our lengthy immigration process of about 13 yrs with great attention in every step.
    She is highly dependable, honest, and straight forward.
    Her response time was good both on emails and telephones.
    She is a great immigration lawyer!

937-434-1445