Meenu Sharma’s Reviews

Meenu Sharma

Average Rating

Based on 35 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. gets the job done

    Posted by jim bowman, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu < 1 month ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    menu gets the job done.will stay on the case to the end.her assistant rosa completes the excellent team.i do and will continue to recommend meenu.after getting to know her I also consider her a friend.a wonderful lady

  2. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Dhaval, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 6-12 months ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    One of the bet lawyer i have ever met. i have hired many many immigration lawyers before and met good lawyers but Meenu is the most knowledgeable and quick responsive lawyer i met. i have already been recommending her to many people. she handles all her cases very well and i am impressed at her work. and for others only one way to find out. just give her your case and see the results your self.

    thank you

  3. Dependable service & high integrity

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 1-6 months ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have taken Ms. Sharma’s help with my Green Card process and she has gone above and beyond her call of duty to help me through the process. Her work ethics & integrity along with her legal knowledge makes her a laudable and valuable resource to work with. I have been her client for over 10 years and through all the years she has provided very dependable service. I highly recommend her for any immigration related services.

  4. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE Immigration Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 6-12 months ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    Meenu did a great job in facilitating our R-1 Visa request, which as many know, can be a very lengthy, difficult process. She seems VERY knowledgable in all things related to the process, and guided us well in preparing and presenting our case. We would use her again. She is very knowledgable in regards to immigration law and issues.

  5. Practical and Supportive

    Posted by Anand, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 6-12 months ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    We are glad to have processed our application through Ms. Sharma as she was very practical & informative on when & how to react based on every step of the application. Outside the profession, she was very supportive from a spiritual & faith perspective which means a lot to have an open mind under any legal procedures.

  6. Highly dependable and honest

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 6-12 months ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    Meenu did handle our lengthy immigration process of about 13 yrs with great attention in every step.
    She is highly dependable, honest, and straight forward.
    Her response time was good both on emails and telephones.
    She is a great immigration lawyer!

  7. Excellent in understanding and resolving the issue

    Posted by Suresh Akkineni, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu more than 3 years ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    Mennu Ji is an excellent immigration Attorney who can provide resolution to the most complex cases one can have. I had my Green Card processed from Meenu Ji. Right from my H1 filing to Green card approval through EAD and AP I have never had any issues. I highly recommend Meenu ji for any and all your immigration issues.

  8. Good lawyer very efficient

    Posted by rachid.elgani, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    I've been working with Meenu Sharma for less than one year now. She has done excellent job each time with best results. She know her job very efficient . I highly recommend Meenu's service to any one seeking for help with legal matters. I am really thankful to her she is doing a great job.

  9. Very Knowledgeable and dedicated!! AWESOME!!

    Posted by Radhika and Shalendra, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu more than 3 years ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Meenu Sharma was a great Attorney!! She is very knowledgeable and very trust worthy lawyer I had ever found. She always kept us informed about our case status and was always very responsive. I would highly recommend Ms. Meenu Sharma to anyone for their Immigration matters. She is just AWESOME!!!

  10. Excellent knowledge and experience

    Posted by Subba, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Meenu Sharma.
    • I hired Meenu 1-3 years ago.
    • Meenu handled my Immigration matter.

    She has helped me get through my H1B and GC process. There were lot of difficulties in my GC process but with her experience and excellent knowledge I was able to get my GC very fast. And helped me with porting from EB3 to EB2 .