Back to Helen’s Profile

Client Review

Helen has received 12 client reviews

A very pleased client

Posted by: Nancy, a Debt Collection client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen 1-3 years ago.

Helen handled my Debt Collection matter.

Helen was very thorough in setting an expectation, in responding and in resolving my debt situation. Hopefully, I will not be needing any legal assistance going forward, however, if an issue arises I will not hesitate to contact Helen.

I'm so glad she was on my side!

Posted by: Sandra, a Divorce client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen 1-3 years ago.

Helen handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Ms. Helen Wallace treated me with the utmost respect and sincerity from the moment we first met. She handled my case expeditiously and remained in close contact by phone and email as needed. No detail was overlooked. She was very persistent in making sure everything was right, regardless of how many times it had to be returned to the opposing lawyer for corrections. She took the time to understand my personality and always spoke to me in a manner that I could easily understand and helped me to appreciate the decisions that were being made. The outcome of my case was better than anticipated. It was truly a pleasure to work with Ms. Wallace and to have her on my side. When, or if, I need legal advice in the future, Ms. Wallace will be the first person I call!

First rate Attorney Helen Wallace

Posted by: Robt, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen 1-3 years ago.

Helen handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Helen was the by far the best prepared and trial lawyer of the five attorneys I have had in my 16 year custody battle for my son. She is very approachable and listened to all my concerns. She is thorough and precise. She used our time judiciously without unneeded dialog and/or conferences . If I have to go to court for any reason, Helen will be my first choice.

Helen Wallace is an attorney that wouldn't let you down, and will go above and beyond to get you the best results!!!

Posted by: a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen 1-3 years ago.

Helen handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Helen Wallace was the first attorney I have ever had to work with. I interviewed several other attorneys and they just weren't as compassionate to my situation. She helped me fight a grandparent rights visitation case and child support case and the outcome was very favorable to my side. I am truely happy with everything she has done for me and my son over the last few months. My son is the WORLD to me and Helen knew my feelings and cared for what I wanted the whole way. She is very compassionate,quick to return answers to my questions, prepared, and very honest of the outcome she expectes. I recommend Helen Wallace to anyone in need of legal help in the future. I feel she would not let you down and will get the best outcome for you...

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Teah, a Juvenile client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen more than 3 years ago.

Helen handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Helen is a great lawyer. She worked hard and fought hard for me in my case. She kept going and didn't back down. If not for her I don't know where I would be at this point in my life with my children.

Linda Griffith

Posted by: Linda, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen more than 3 years ago.

Helen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Helen provided excellent service and knowledge to my legal needs. She was very understanding and I felt very comfortable through the whole process.

Helen

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen 1-3 years ago.

Helen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Helen is an excellent lawyer who understands the struggles of many families. She was knowledgeable and always available to help us when we had a question or concern. I would highly recommend Helen to anyone needing quality representation.

100% Professional, Caring Attorney! Highly Recommended!

Posted by: Steve, a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen 1-3 years ago.

Helen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the first time I walked through the door through the successful outcome of my issue, Helen was one hundred percent a professional with only my best interests in mind. She was proactive and very detail minded. She was also very compassionate. I always felt like I was well cared for. She is a great communicator and always kept me informed, even with the busy life of an attorney! Her office staff was also very helpful and responsive. I highly recommend Helen Wallace!

Lawyer

Posted by: T, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen more than 3 years ago.

Helen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Helen was there for us when we needed help and guidance. We did not know what to do exactly and looked around for a lawyer to help us. She made us feel comfortable and confident in our decision to move forward with our case. I would highly recommend you consult with Helen and I am sure you will agree that she is one of the top choices in the area.

An Attorney You Can Trust

Posted by: Cynthia, a Chapter 11 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Wallace

I hired Helen more than 3 years ago.

Helen handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ms. Wallace was my Bankruptcy attorney and I cannot begin to tell you how happy I was to have her represent me. I found Ms. Wallace to be very knowledgeable and extremely kind. She always responded to my calls and emails promptly and went above and beyond to assure that my case was handled properly. I always felt secure that all of my legal needs would be met and they were.