Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 9 client reviews

I recommend to anyone who asks!

Posted by: C, a Chapter 13 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Albert

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He always responds to my inquiries very quickly, he is very knowledgeable and friendly. He didn't make me feel like a bad person because of my financial problems.

A Trustworthy Attorney,who made me feel I was important.

Posted by: Curtis, a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Albert

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

From the very beginning Mr. Albert made me feel important and he genuinely cared about how I felt and how helping to file bankruptcy would help me fix things. He gave me all the information that was required and how long it would take .At any time if I had questions his office staff and or Mr Albert were more then willing to get the answers I needed. I would and have recommended Mr Albert to others. I made sure to tell them he is their best bet to get through their problems. And back on the path to a debt free life

Not a review, This is a recommendation! Top notch person to handle a very difficult task.

Posted by: Dorman, a Chapter 13 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Albert

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Albert is highly skilled in his field. My case took several twists but he guided me through and instilled confidence in me that the outcome would be fine, don't stress. I sent several inquiries via email late in the evening and no matter what time it was, he responded quickly and did not "leave me hanging".

Relieve the stress

Posted by: karen about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Albert

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We asked that everything be kept confidental from even family and friends, and we felt reassured with his information

legal services

Posted by: Howard, a Real Estate client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Albert

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jeff is a very compassionate lawyer He is very professional,extremely intelligent and very thorough. I highly recommend him. He has handled real estate, partnership and company issues for me in the past

Bankruptcy

Posted by: Kathy, a Chapter 13 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Albert

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jeff was thorough, efficient, kind, understanding and made the process much less difficult that I had anticipated. In a previous 2 hour consultation meeting with his partner, Ken Krochmal, my case was evaluated and discussed with me, as well as my brothers who were in attendance. At that consultation, I was provided with written information regarding options, the bankruptcy process, and information that I would need to gather to complete the process. Then, at my initial meeting with Jeff, he reviewed the case thoroughly with my brother and me and provided guidance as we discussed and evaluated options. Based upon this information, I made a decision on how to proceed. During that 2 1/2 hour meeting, we were able to compile all required information. At that meeting with Jeff, as he compiled all of the required information for the case, he even assisted me in making a conference call to the life insurance company while I was in his office in order to obtain up-to-date information. I received e-mail notice from him the next day, notifying me that the case had been filed, and this was then followed by a letter. Jeff has provided answers to questions and reassurance regarding the process in an extremely timely and patient manner, responding immediately to e-mails or phone calls on the same day. He also provided, through U.S. mail, all necessary information in writing. This assisted me in understanding the information that I then received from the court. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed, and I felt reassured and confident as I proceeded through the process. My brother, who has an MBA and is more knowledgeable about business and financial matters, accompanied me to the initial meeting with Jeff, and was similarly impressed. I found Jeff, his partner Ken, and all office personnel to be extremely professional, ethical, efficient, and kind. I would recommend Jeff, highly without reservation.

Jeff Albert legal skills

Posted by: David, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Albert

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have known Mr. Albert both professionally and personally for many years. I have used his services on many occasions and have found him to be very knowledgable and have been very satisfied with the outcome every time. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Professional, Precise, Caring

Posted by: Ron, a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Albert

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jeffrey, Took the time to explain a very difficult and painful event. He set a very precise plan in motion, carried out on that plan and resolved the situation. The best Jeffrey office followup 14 months later to be sure we understood any stray paperwork we had received. I can't say enough good things about him. He is the best.

Sal Ruiz, review of Jeff Albert

Posted by: Salvador, a Chapter 13 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Albert

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

as a professional myself, I am very critical as of who provides legal services for me and my family; and when I hired Jeff to take care of my Chapter XIII, which it was necessary because of a large debt the IRS was trying to collect for me; I could have not fallen into better hands to handle it; not only he got results to my greatest satisfaction, after I thought everything was said and done, he cameback a couple of months later and help me even more; he totally exceeded our expectations and we are very greatful