Back to Larry’s Profile

Client Review

Larry has received 25 client reviews

extremely informative and knowledgable

Posted by: Brandon, a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

I hired Larry 1-6 months ago.

Larry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He done an amazing job for me and was very informative. He was worth every cent, if I had it to do over again I would still pick him to represent me .

Mr. Denny Is A Rockstar..The DUI KING!!!

Posted by: a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

I hired Larry 1-6 months ago.

Larry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Denny handled my husbands DUI case, he was able to get it reduced to a physical control violation, got his license suspension terminated, the fees reduced and no jail time. Mr. Denny was extremely personable, helpful , knowledgeable and well known and respected in the courtroom. Without Mr. Denny's assistance my husbands career and life could have been drastically hindered by this unfortunate event. I would recommend Mr. Denny to anyone!!

Larry Denny is Excellence!

Posted by: Robert 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

Larry Denny was an exceptional Attorney on my behalf and brilliant in all the details of my case. Larry was very thorough in his own discovery and investigation and handled the case with excellence. I recommend Larry with the utmost and confident regards.

an excellent attorney

Posted by: sarah, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

I hired Larry 1-6 months ago.

Larry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

He did a wonderful job of keeping us informed and made everything very easy. I had all questions answered and never felt rushed or misunderstood. I would definitely recommend Mr. Denny to anyone who needs legal counsil.

Best lawyer around! He WILL take care of you-

Posted by: Jon, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

I hired Larry more than 3 years ago.

Larry handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I hired Larry in 2007 for a first degree felony kidnapping, second degree felony intimidation, and 3rd degree felony abduction , all of which were trumped up charges by Miamisburg police..I was facing 5-25 years in prison, and mr Denny went out of his way to help me out..it was a miracle, though I had to do some time in jail, I plead to the kidnapping, and was sentenced to the minimum 3 years non mandatory time, and Larry got me out on a judicial release after 9 months..Larry knows the law, and if there is anybody that can help you when you need a lawyer in montgomery it is him! I would recommend him to anybody especially for DUI's or driving under suspensions, but can take on any case..and remember NEVER talk to the police without a lawyer present, and NEVER write a statement..the police lie more than the criminals to try to get you to incriminate yourself! NEVER blow, or NEVER do field sobriety tests!! Call Larry, he is the Best!!

Very helpful law practice

Posted by: Andrew, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

I hired Larry 6-12 months ago.

Larry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was stopped and arrested for OVI and other traffic charges. I was taken to the police station and given a breathalyzer test. After attempting to blow in the machine approximately 15 times, they charged me with a refusal. (Apparently the machine was not working properly). I retained Mr. Denny and was very pleased with the outcome. The OVI charge was reduced to Reckless and other charges dismissed. I did have to attend a 3 day program, which was better than jail time. If you need an attorney for this type of charges, I would highly recommend Mr. Denny and his staff.

Outstanding Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

I hired Larry 1-3 years ago.

Larry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was pulled over and arrested for DUI. Mr. Denny did not waste any time in helping me with my case. He is very knowledgeable and informative. I ultimately ended up with a DUI pleaded down to a Physical Control. Mr. Denny works hard for his clients. I would recommend him to anyone experiencing a similar situation!

excellent DUI lawyer, compassionate, works hard to get desirable outcome

Posted by: Kira, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

I hired Larry 1-3 years ago.

Larry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was involved in minor accident, no alcohol, but I take prescription meds. was completely unjustly arrested for DUI, had a false positive on my vitamin supplement for meth!, was taken to jail where I have spent the night. Was facing felony charges for drug possession and DUI. Lab analysis showed no meth, my urine test was clean. Mr. Denny was able to have conversations and pretrial hearing with DA without me being even involved, where all the charges were dismissed and I ended up only pleading guilty to reckless op with a small fine and 4 points on my license. he did a great job defending me and uncovering police incompetence which completely undermined prosecution's case. great and thorough attorney with years of experience

Larry Denny puts the law on your side. One word to describe his representation: AMAZING!

Posted by: Steven, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

I hired Larry 6-12 months ago.

Larry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Larry Denny is amazing. He works every angle to ensure you are properly represented. I was pulled over and charged for a DUI. Larry worked his magic and made sure the officer had proper cause to pull me over. I can honestly say I wasn't intoxicated and I knew I was not guilty but the legal system was convinced otherwise. Larry proved that I was not and made an ass out of the officer during our motion to suppress. Not many, if any, attorneys would have went through the lengths to prove my innocent like Larry and his legal team. I honestly feel that if I did not have Larry Denny as my representation, I would have been falsely convicted. They had amazing communication, I was fairly charged, and Larry knows DUI. The best advice I can give anyone If you are facing a DUI, PICK LARRY DENNY!!!!

You get what you pay for

Posted by: a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Larry Denny

Larry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was arrested for a fourth DUI and though it had been over 10 years since the last one, I knew it probably wasn't going to be good. I was charged with speeding, open container, and under the influence by a state highway patrol. I failed the field sobriety test and blew a .12 thus suspending my license. I interviewed a lot of DUI attorneys before deciding to use Larry. He wasn't cheap but to be fair he was in line with the other DUI attorneys fees. I have used other attorneys that were not solely DUI attorneys that were far less cheaper but were never able to get a better result than guilty as charged. Larry has been able to have my charges reduced to a reckless operation / open container and my driving privileges reinstated immediately. I will have to serve a non resident 3 day alcohol program but no jail time so I am able to keep my job. I was equally pleased by his staff, They returned all my emails and phone calls promptly and assisted me with anything I needed, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Larry and his staff.