Back to Loretta’s Profile

Client Review

Loretta has received 8 client reviews

Recommended

Posted by: K. 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Loretta Helfrich

As I prepared to seek advice about ending my marriage amicably and protecting my assets, Loretta was recommended by another lawyer in town. He told me that Loretta would keep drama/emotions to a minimum while handling the case. Indeed, she listened and empathized with my situation while remaining businesslike and no-nonsense. Emails and calls were returned promptly. She was courteous and professional to my ex's counsel. Billing was accurate, clear and timely. The dissolution was complete within six months of forming our business relationship.

Old Client

Posted by: Frank, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Loretta Helfrich

I hired Loretta more than 3 years ago.

Loretta handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Loretta made a absolutely horrible time in mine and my childrens life tolerable. She was a great attorney and an exceptionable person.

Very Professional & Prepared

Posted by: James, a Child Custody client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Loretta Helfrich

I hired Loretta more than 3 years ago.

Loretta handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've used Loretta for my custody case. I thought she was very professional, personal, prepared and surprisingly compationate to my situation. I didnt feel like I was just another case to work on. If you're looking for someone to really beat up the opposition then she probably is not the one for you. At times I thought she was being a little to accommodating to the oppostion but her years of experience proved right....WE WON!!!!!!!!!!

Lawyer Recommendation

Posted by: Erin, a Child Custody client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Loretta Helfrich

I hired Loretta more than 3 years ago.

Loretta handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was recently involved in a very grueling custody battle where my ex was very bitter and uncooperative. In such a miserable situation, I found comfort that I had such a knowledgeable, trust worthy, sympathetic attorney. She is very dependable and devoted, which was especially noticed that when necessary, she took time out of her of personal like to make sure we were as much prepared as possible. She made me feel like I wasn’t just another client and that my situation was important. To the best of her ability, I could always count on her to be upfront and honest with where things stood and was very informative regarding the entire process. I was very happy that in the end, we reached an outcome that was best for everyone, especially my son. I would highly recommend Lorretta Helfrich to anyone needing legal council involving family law.

Child custody/ Visitation

Posted by: Tanya, a Child Custody client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Loretta Helfrich

I hired Loretta more than 3 years ago.

Loretta handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have know Loretta Helfrich for the last 9 ½ years. She has been my legal counsel for child custody and child visitation issues. At all times I have found her to be dependable, reliable, and courteous. Since the first day that I met with her she is always willing to listen to what the issue is and makes suggestions on how to get resolution as quickly as possible. She will, when necessary, provide responses during her personal time off. This is just one of many examples of how she responds to her clients. I feel these attributes demonstrate someone with an exceptional character. There should be no hesitation with considering her for your legal counsel.

Very Good

Posted by: Mike, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Loretta Helfrich

I hired Loretta more than 3 years ago.

Loretta handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms. Loretta Helfrich was a very knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney. She knew exactly what needed to be completed throughout my divorce and always steered me in the right direction. What I really enjoyed about working with Loretta is that she doesn't beat around the bush, she tell's you like it is but is still very flexible. Loretta was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her services to those thinking of going through a divorce.

Lawyer Recommendation

Posted by: Kim, a Child Support client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Loretta Helfrich

I hired Loretta more than 3 years ago.

Loretta handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I initially retained Loretta six years ago for a dissolution, and subsequently for child support modification. She was recommended highly by an attorney in the law firm where I am employed. I am very pleased with her professionalism, knowledge of the courts as well as her courtesy in dealing with my specific situation. I have and will continue to recommend her to my friends and colleagues.

Lawyer Recommendation

Posted by: Brian, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Loretta Helfrich

I hired Loretta more than 3 years ago.

Loretta handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Professional, Knowledgeable, and very accessible! I would recommend Mrs. Helfrich to anyone that I know that is in need of a lawyer in the Greater Cincinnati area.