Back to Paul’s Profile

Client Review

Paul has received 10 client reviews

Nidich review

Posted by: David, a Tax client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have had dealings with Paul for a number of years, and have always benefited by his knowledge and accurate information. He ia always available, returns phone calls and emails promptly. He is excellent in his job performance.

Paul Cares

Posted by: a Social Security client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Social Security matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Paul has great knowledge of issues surronding social security and special needs. More importantly he overall concern for outcomes is evident.

Passionate, trustworthy

Posted by: Susan, a Trusts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I used Paul to setup a special needs trust for our son and will for us. He also took care of our church needs. He is passionate about what he does and very knowledgeable. It is not about making money but it's about helping clients the best way he can. I highly recommend Paul. He is honest and if he does not specialize in an area, he will recommend someone else. He knows his capabilities as well as his limitations.

AMAZING LAWYER

Posted by: Brittney, a Employment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have worked with Paul Nidich for many years and think he is the best lawyer I've ever known. He is very knowledgeable, kind, caring and patient. He goes above and beyond for all of his clientele and has helped so many of my friends and especially myself in times of crisis. I strongly recommend Paul Nidich.

Caring Knowledgeable Professional

Posted by: Yolanda Garfield, a Guardianship client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Guardianship matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Nidich is very sensitive to the needs of his clients. He resolves questions with passion and intelligence. He really cares about his clients and this shows in his professional approach.

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted by: Sam, a Trusts client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Wonderful, outstanding lawyer!! Extraordinarily knowledgeable in many areas of law, including trusts, special needs trusts, and tax law. Value his opinions and approaches. Has become my principle advisor. Always makes time to answer my many questions in a knowledgeable, friendly manner. Great ability to clearly explain what would be complex legal matters. Highly recommended!!

Paul Nidich is Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Tax client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Paul Nidich was extremely helpful and kind as he worked with our family navigate a difficult situation. He was able to achieve a positive outcome for us and was very considerate to our needs. We appreciate his attention to detail and his responsiveness to our questions and concerns. We highly recommend his services to anyone needing help in difficult circumstances.

My attorney

Posted by: David, a Tax client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr Nidich has always treated me with respect and kindness with all my situations. His advice has always been correct, whether it was good news or bad. A trait that I look for in an attorney is honesty, and that is Mr Nidich. I recommend Mr Nidich to everyone that I know, because I know that they will be treated in a professional and competent manner.

Nidich is the MAN

Posted by: Earl, a Tax client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

Paul handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Originally I sought Paul out for his expertise to assist with tax issues. His counsel proved indispensible. Further he has grown into an empathetic and trusted friend, ally and consultant on all issues related to life. He has certainly gone out of his way and above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you Paul!!

Capable Attorney - Worth a Interview

Posted by: a client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paul Nidich

I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

The Attorney did a superb will that reflected my needs & wants He also gave consultations on intelelctual property and employee benefits