Back to Neil’s Profile

Client Review

Neil has received 47 client reviews

Immigration Review

Posted by: Megan, a International Law client 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 6-12 months ago.

Neil handled my International Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Neil was excellent to work with and we are glad that we hired him to assist us in getting my husband's immigration case in line, submitted, and approved. Initially overwhelmed at the amount of paperwork and steps that goes into the process, it really put us at peace of mind once we hired Neil. His down to earth demeanor and ease of access was the perfect fit for us.

Green card approved

Posted by: Jayne, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 6-12 months ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

We met with Neil numerous times. He was always courteous, informative and put us at ease. Any emails or telephone calls were promptly dealt with. Going through the immigration process is stressful, he took all the worry and stress away with his professionalism, he reassured us that everything was going through without any hitches. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a professional lawyer to handle your case. Best money we ever spent .... Thank you Neil

Immigration application went smooth and quick

Posted by: Paul, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 1-6 months ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I hired Neil for an immigration application The application went smooth and quick. Neil gave us all information and tips that we needed to make the process go without any problems. He made sure there was no errors with the application and took the time to review it with us. He checked on the web to let us know when the different steps of the application were approved, giving us the scan 1 week before it would come in the mail. He kept us informed at all times of all the procedures that needed to be done, as well as non-application based (SSN, drivers license, SSS) and helped us a bit with it. His preparation for the interview was also very effective. Lastly, he is also very easy to reach if you have any questions and will answer quickly.

great lawyer

Posted by: Abe, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 6-12 months ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

This lawyer understands the immigration system and he knows what he is doing. He responds to emails without delay, always have time for his clients and he is always on the same page with his clients.

Strongly recommend!!!

Posted by: David H, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 6-12 months ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

Recently my wife and I were fortunate enough to work with Neil Fleischer on our recent immigration matter. I strongly recommend Neil to anyone who is seeking council. Our immigration matter was resolved quickly, efficiently, and in a manner that was most satisfying. Over the years I have worked with many different attorneys on a variety of different legal matters. Without a doubt, Neil is the most outstanding attorney I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I give Neil the strongest possible endorsement. He kept us informed, took a personal interest in our case, and instilled confidence is his knowledge of the process we were undertaking. Thanks Neil!!

Best Lawyer ever worked with!

Posted by: MayQueen, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 6-12 months ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I was referred to Neil by a friend who's immigration case was very complicated, but hired Neil and won her case with ease. This was what compelled me to work with him. I researched on him again & saw great reviews about him & with no doubts he proofed to me how excellent of a lawyer he was. He worked with me on my green card application & in no time, I got my card in the mail. He knows the law very well, he is very prompt with emails & returning calls even on weekends, I like his honesty about each case. If he tells you what to do, please do it. He is very calm & assuring. I trust his judgement 100% because of my case. His prices are among the lowest rates I came across when I was researching on which lawyer to go with. Finally, no matter how hard or easy your case is, Neil is the best lawyer to work with. I am really grateful for all of the effort he put into my case.

Neil Fleischer review

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am not able to express my gratitude and appreciation for all the help I received from Neil. He answered every email and every call within the hour and since we lived quite far away, we were able to have meetings over Skype. It was really nice to know that there was someone on our team throughout the entire process. Thanks Neil!!!!!

Green Card application

Posted by: Keith, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Neil was knowledgeable, professional and made my wife and I feel comfortable going into the interview process. I have worked with a couple of different immigration lawyers in the past on various working visas for the US and wish I had known Neil from the start. I will certainly use him again for my business and any Visa needs I will have for my company. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Ohio area, I feel like he would be able to do a great job even via email and phone correspondence. I say this with confidence because of my dealings with one of my prior immigration attorneys who was based in Philadelphia, PA who I did not ever meet in person. Needless to say I received many bills for a very lackluster degree of service. Neil was much better to interact with throughout the whole process and I know he would deliver professional service for anyone who has immigration needs. ] Keith

Simply the Best Immigration Lawyer

Posted by: Mark and Oksana, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Neil Fleischer is everything listed below, and then some: - Without sugar coating delivered facts about the case; - Always was in contact, including weekends; - Demonstrated up most high level of professional responsibility; - Exhibited great personality and strong ability to communicate effectively in stressful situations; - Delivered above and beyond accommodations to fit our busy schedules; - Charged reasonable fees; - Represented with confidence and knowledge of the latest changes in Immigration Law; and - Always did his homework on issues related to the case. In other words, Neil Fleischer is an excellent lawyer and one amazing individual.

Talked the Talk and Walked the Walk

Posted by: Francis, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Neil Fleischer helped me and my wife with Immigration problems and from the get go put our minds at ease. Whenever we had questions, he was there, any doubts... he was there. His professionalism was beyond amazing. If you are looking for immigration help then Ian is the guy to see!