Back to Neil’s Profile

Neil has received 53 client reviews

Green Card

Posted by: rachel 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

Neil was very professional in helping me with my application for a green card. he provided useful timely information and was always willing to address any concerns or questions that i had. he worked closely with me, making sure that i understood every step involved in the process. he capably managed all my expectations. His personality, experience and knowledge in these matters positively impacted on the whole process. i would strongly recommend Neil to anyone needing assistance in immigration matters.

So thankful...

Posted by: Tiffany 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

Me and my husband hired Neil through the recommendation of one of his friends who had worked with Neil in the past, at first I didn't know what to think because I had never had to hire a lawyer or deal with any kind of legal issues...but after my initial meeting with him I could tell that he definitely knew what he was doing. Our whole process went rather quickly, it's hasn't even been 3 months since we filed and my husband got his green card in the mail yesterday! Everything went very smooth...besides a horrible interview experience with a training immigration officer that had me balling my eyes out before we had even left...Neil quickly tried to calm me and let me know that he thought everything would be just fine. Of course, he was right, he contacted me the next day and told me that my husbands green card had been approved! In the end, the whole immigration process went much quicker than I expected and was undoubtedly a lot less stressful than I thought it was going to be and I know I have Neil to thank for that. I would definitely recommend him!

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Trang 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I chose Neil over my previous lawyer for my H1B extension , and I'm glad I did that. With his help, my application went smooth. Neil was knowledgeable, responsive and kind. And more important, he cared. I will definitely go back to him for any immigration matter.

fabulous immigration lawyer!

Posted by: Kristin 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

We had the best ever experience with Neil Fleischer and his team. They guided us through the whole green card process, made sure we were always better informed than we needed to and made the whole experience a breeze. I have recommended Neil Fleischer to others and will continue to do so.

Excellent

Posted by: JEANNETTE 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

Working with Neil towards my citizenship has been a wonderful experience . I highly recommend him to you to for your immigration needs. He is very efficient in his actions as well as very knowledgeable ,kind, and he responds very fast to your demands . I couldn't have found anyone better in this field. Jeannette

I recommend The Fleischer Firm for any legal service

Posted by: ronel 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

Awesome, excellent, knowledgeable, trustworthy, efficient; those few words can't even summarize the great service I received through my immigration lawyer Neil Fleischer. He listens, he paraphrases, he understands, he explains the options and how to proceed, he cares about you, he's not expensive by the way money is not his priority, he's Human. The staff that works with him is perfect, they personalize every call. The follow up is prompt and efficient. So many positive things I could about Neil, oh I almost forget something ; he becomes a FRIEND... Because of all that I recommend him and the Fleischer Firm.Thank you Neil may God bless you and the entire family.

Immigration Review

Posted by: Megan, a International Law client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my International Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Neil was excellent to work with and we are glad that we hired him to assist us in getting my husband's immigration case in line, submitted, and approved. Initially overwhelmed at the amount of paperwork and steps that goes into the process, it really put us at peace of mind once we hired Neil. His down to earth demeanor and ease of access was the perfect fit for us.

Green card approved

Posted by: Jayne, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

We met with Neil numerous times. He was always courteous, informative and put us at ease. Any emails or telephone calls were promptly dealt with. Going through the immigration process is stressful, he took all the worry and stress away with his professionalism, he reassured us that everything was going through without any hitches. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a professional lawyer to handle your case. Best money we ever spent .... Thank you Neil

Immigration application went smooth and quick

Posted by: Paul, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 6-12 months ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I hired Neil for an immigration application The application went smooth and quick. Neil gave us all information and tips that we needed to make the process go without any problems. He made sure there was no errors with the application and took the time to review it with us. He checked on the web to let us know when the different steps of the application were approved, giving us the scan 1 week before it would come in the mail. He kept us informed at all times of all the procedures that needed to be done, as well as non-application based (SSN, drivers license, SSS) and helped us a bit with it. His preparation for the interview was also very effective. Lastly, he is also very easy to reach if you have any questions and will answer quickly.

great lawyer

Posted by: Abe, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Fleischer

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

This lawyer understands the immigration system and he knows what he is doing. He responds to emails without delay, always have time for his clients and he is always on the same page with his clients.