Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 6 client reviews

Excellent representation

Posted by: Sara, a Employment client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Napier

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I had the honor of hiring Mr. Napier for an employment defense. He is extremely well-versed, knowledgeable and humble. I could not ask for a better experience in his line of work, he is the best of the best and really knows the laws well. I highly recommend his representation.

A man of his word.

Posted by: Connie, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Napier

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After contacting the attorney who prepared our wills, etc., we were advised she did not feel comfortable working my employment case. However, she did have a recommendation for me and that person was Mark Napier. She stated her investigation had his name appearing 99% of the time as a person whom she felt good in referring. My husband and I met with Mr. Napier and from the very beginning I felt at ease. There was no fancy foot work, just simply stated facts from his years of experience. What I most admired about Mr. Napier was he did what he said he would do and when he said he would do it. I was never left wondering what was happening. And, to my amazement, when I corresponded to him via e-mail, he was very prompt in replying. AND, my encounters with his firm were always with him personally. I never felt I was just another case number, I felt I was truly a person that mattered. He was extremely knowlegable in handling my case and certainly was not intimidated. When the time arrived for my hearing, I was surprised to find myself calm. I attribute this to Mr. Napier preparing me for what would transpire. Without his help and guidance, I do not feel I would have had the outcome in my case that I had. Yes, we won! I have the greatest respect for Mr. Napier and would highly recommend his services. Again, when your questions and e-mails are personally handled by your attorney, that should mean alot. It is very evident Mr. Napier has a passion for what he does and to this extent he provides his clients with what I would vouch for to be the best of services. Should my husband and I need the services of an attorney in the future, Mr. Napier will be the first person we will contact. I thank him for his contribution to his profession and again, pay homage to him with the highest of respect.

Knowledge and Responsability

Posted by: Victor, a Class Action client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Napier

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Class Action matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am very happy and very satisfied with the work, progress and development off my case, Mr. Napier and the team that he had working on my case was very knowledgeable and took the time to response every question and concern that i did have during the trans-course of my case. I am very satisfied with the overall work, progress and results of this matter. I do recommend with high honors Mr. Napier for your legal matters, and by this way to thank him and his team for the good work,understanding and overall nice work during this matter of mine. Thank you people very much.

It is nice to know that there a few good lawyers to be found

Posted by: Cynthia, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Napier

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Mark during a very sad and trying time for my husband and our family. Mark was a breath of fresh air during this difficult time. He is a very organized, knowledgeable, and dedicated professional. He uses good judgement skills as well as being kind, and caring to clients and their families. Mark works well with his staff to keep the client up to date regarding the progress of their case. He does an excellent job of forecasting and explaining the probability of what may and may not happen in a case. Mark is a good coach for preparing clients regarding what to expect in an arbitration or trial. He is wise in his years as an expert lawyer and I am so thankful he has not lost his passion for his profession!

Professional, high attention to detail, great advocate.

Posted by: Jason, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Napier

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Napier accepted my highly technical personal injury / negligence case in 2005 and the case was successfully settled in 2008. Throughout the case Mr. Napier delivered great personal attention/care, sound advice, and strong advocacy. He contacted the right experts, performed exceptionally well during mediation, and always spent the extra time putting accuracy and emphasis on detail. Additionally Mr. Napier spent the extra time delivering great advice even after my case had been settled giving delivering information on how to proceed with future care and what available options I had. At all stages of my 3 year case Mr. Napier surpassed expectations, I would highly recommend him as a highly respectable and trustworthy attorney.

An opinion based on three years experience

Posted by: Joe, a Discrimination client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Napier

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I first met Mark Napier in Oct. 2001 and my case was settled in Sept. 2004. Working with Mark during that 3 year period, I got to know him very well. Mark did a great job on my case. He was able to get a very good settlement in very difficult circumstances. Mark is easy to work with and very patient in listening to all ideas. Mark is very thorough and very knowledgeable. I never had a question that he did not have the answer for and he explained everything I did not understand in layman's terms. Mark is also flexible in his approach and in considering different strategies. This is a trait that I have found many lawyers do not possess. Further I admired his intelligence as well as his moral and ethical characteristics. In short, I have nothing but praise for Mark Napier. He is the type of person I like to associate with.