Back to Henry’s Profile

Client Review

Henry has received 13 client reviews

Peer review from a referring attorney to the attorney handling the case.

Posted by: Riaz A. Mian, Esq., a Personal Injury client 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Acciani prosecuted a personal injury case which my firm referred from New Jersey. The case involved a New Jersey resident injured in an Ohio motor vehicle accident. From its inception, Mr. Acciani's firm handled the case zealously, aggresively and achieved an outstanding result, keeping the client and my referring firm informed throughout the litigation process. The quality of representation was of the highest order.

Excellent!

Posted by: Sonia, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I do not recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Henry is an excellent lawyer, as well as a great person. He handled my car accident case with ease. I was kept informed throughout the whole process and very happy with the outcome. He was very professional, compassionate and I trusted every call he made with my case. I will continue to use Henry for any legal matters I may have.

he was the best lawyer i have ever had.

Posted by: Denise, a Personal Injury client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry 1-3 years ago.

Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He was very helpful, when I didn't understand what was going on.He called when I called him.And I would regamend him to any one who needs a lawyer.He helped me a lot GREAT JOB!!! Mr. Acciani

The ideal lawyer.

Posted by: Kathleen S., a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry 1-3 years ago.

Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Henry Acciani certainly stands out as a distinctive attorney not only for his extensive experience, but more importantly for his sharp mind and exceptional skills that achieve results far above what you had anticipated. During the process of my personal injury case I was treated with thoughtfulness and consideration by Henry, and I am so happy that I put something of such significance and importance in his accomplished hands.

Acciani takes care of you and gets results.

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I wholeheartedly recommend Henry if you need a lawyer for a personal injury case. He treated me, my family, and my case with genuine care, concern, and diligence, and the result of the case was above and beyond the expectations he had set.

Best lawyer I ever used I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for your excellent handling on my case .

Posted by: judy, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I received a surprisingly large settlement. He greatly aided my comfort durning this tramatic time for me. I highly recommend his services. Sincerely, Judy M.

Henry D Acciani

Posted by: Beverly, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Acciani is a wonderful lawyer. He talked to me about my case, and made me feel very comfortable, always advised me about everything that was going on. Without Mr Acciani and his team, I would have not made it through the process. This is a GREAT FIRM. Thank You for helping me.

Appreciation for Services of Henry Acciani on Behalf of My Son

Posted by: Carol, a Social Security client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Social Security matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This letter is to express my appreciation for the professionalism, dedication, patience, kindness, and tireless efforts of Mr. Acciani for my son, Robert A. Kortekamp, in order to qualify him for SSI benefits. Initially, my son was diagnosed as bipolar and later was classified as schizo-affective. After approximately seven years of endless paperwork and court hearings, an attorney, advised my husband and me to contact Mr. Acciani. Then and only then did "the wheels of progress" begin to grind and Robert was finally awarded SSI benefits. During the entire process, Mr. Acciani consistently provided understanding and moral support for Robert. When Robert moved to Florida with his wife in August 2010, he felt confident enough to seek employment and with the help of his in-laws, was employed by McDonald's where he continues to work. Robert continues to occasionally have contact with Mr. Acciani. When his wife was diagnosed as bipolar, Robert called Mr. Acciani for advice. Mr. Acciani contacted an attorney in Florida who agreed to represent Rachel during her court hearing. So, although they are miles apart, Mr. Acciani continues to provide care and support for Robert. Kudos to Mr. Acciani! Please acknowledge him for his continued efforts to help those who otherwise would probably not receive the services they desperately need.

Best Lawyer in Cincinnati

Posted by: John, a Bankruptcy client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Henry Acciani is one of the best lawyers Cincinnati has to offer. He dealt with my case professionally and swiftly, performing above and beyond all expectations. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a top-rate lawyer.

Work on a personal injury case

Posted by: Lisa, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Henry worked deligently on my case, He believed in my case, Henry did everything he could to get me the best possible settlement. I always felt I was informed about my case. This was the first time I have had an experience like this. Henry made sure I was comfortable with the whole process,Lisa