Back to Henry’s Profile

Client Review

Henry has received 16 client reviews

A fine attorney w/excellent staff

Posted by: Jeff 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

Friendly, thorough and effective group. Kept me well informed of the progress through the entire process. Compassionate and caring. Willing to do whatever was necessary to reach a fair settlement for me. Very pleased with my treatment and the end result. Thank you Henry , Christie and all the staff.

Exemplary Service

Posted by: Annette, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry 1-3 years ago.

Henry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Acciani worked on my behalf regarding the accident that affected my well-being. Being somewhat a high-strong person, this attorney was patient in helping me understand the legal aspects. He was always professional and kept me apprised on the progress of my case. Never did I feel uncomfortable in asking questions.

My Trucking Accident

Posted by: Bill, a Workers Compensation client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Henry's office did a wonderful job of keeping me informed of what was happening and when i needed something handled for my surgery and treatment his office took care of it immediately. I would highly reccomend him and his staff to anyone.

Peer review from a referring attorney to the attorney handling the case.

Posted by: Riaz A. Mian, Esq., a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Acciani prosecuted a personal injury case which my firm referred from New Jersey. The case involved a New Jersey resident injured in an Ohio motor vehicle accident. From its inception, Mr. Acciani's firm handled the case zealously, aggresively and achieved an outstanding result, keeping the client and my referring firm informed throughout the litigation process. The quality of representation was of the highest order.

Excellent!

Posted by: Sonia, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I do not recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Henry is an excellent lawyer, as well as a great person. He handled my car accident case with ease. I was kept informed throughout the whole process and very happy with the outcome. He was very professional, compassionate and I trusted every call he made with my case. I will continue to use Henry for any legal matters I may have.

he was the best lawyer i have ever had.

Posted by: Denise, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He was very helpful, when I didn't understand what was going on.He called when I called him.And I would regamend him to any one who needs a lawyer.He helped me a lot GREAT JOB!!! Mr. Acciani

The ideal lawyer.

Posted by: Kathleen S., a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry 1-3 years ago.

Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Henry Acciani certainly stands out as a distinctive attorney not only for his extensive experience, but more importantly for his sharp mind and exceptional skills that achieve results far above what you had anticipated. During the process of my personal injury case I was treated with thoughtfulness and consideration by Henry, and I am so happy that I put something of such significance and importance in his accomplished hands.

Acciani takes care of you and gets results.

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I wholeheartedly recommend Henry if you need a lawyer for a personal injury case. He treated me, my family, and my case with genuine care, concern, and diligence, and the result of the case was above and beyond the expectations he had set.

Best lawyer I ever used I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for your excellent handling on my case .

Posted by: judy, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I received a surprisingly large settlement. He greatly aided my comfort durning this tramatic time for me. I highly recommend his services. Sincerely, Judy M.

Henry D Acciani

Posted by: Beverly, a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Henry Acciani

I hired Henry more than 3 years ago.

Henry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Acciani is a wonderful lawyer. He talked to me about my case, and made me feel very comfortable, always advised me about everything that was going on. Without Mr Acciani and his team, I would have not made it through the process. This is a GREAT FIRM. Thank You for helping me.