Courtney Caparella-Kraemer’s Reviews

Courtney Caparella-Kraemer

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Outstanding Custody Attorney

    Posted by Tracey, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney 6-12 months ago.
    • Courtney handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Courtney Caparella Kraemer is an outstanding family law attorney. She handles very difficult situations with such finesse. I am very impressed by her professionalism and knowledge in dealing with such sensitive situations. Today, she exhibited respect to all parties involved, but most importantly, she cared about us, our situation, and our grandson. Her compassion brought us much comfort throughout the past year. I highly recommend her for anyone in need of legal services. Caparella-Kraemer & Associates, LLC

  2. Dedicated, Skilled Veteran Experience, Highly Respected!

    Posted by CR, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney 1-3 years ago.
    • Courtney handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    It is with the upmost gratitude that I recommend Courtney Caparella, LLC., Eliot Bastian, RN, Esq , and their trusted paralegal assistant, Cindy Luken, at the law offices of Caparella-Kraemer and Associates, LLC.!

    I did not retain Courtney for the purpose of bankruptcy or foreclosure. Instead, I needed to hire her for the protection of my ex-husband’s filing her Chapter-13 bankruptcy on our marital assets, including that of “surrounding our home over to the bank.”

    Courtney was recommended to me by a close friend and confidant. It was imperative that I hire an expert attorney who was savvy about family, business and consumer law! It was important to hire an attorney who had strong ethical values and who wasn’t afraid to affirm their sworn legal oath; to uphold the law and protect the client even during the most adversarial times.

    Moreover, Courtney has managed her career by successfully establishing her own firm, expanding her network to include that of attorneys inside and outside her cohort. A good example of this is her collaboration with Eliot Bastian, RN, Esq. Eliot is an expert in Business and Bankruptcy Litigation, Healthcare Law, and Criminal Defense. Their collaboration was an extreme benefit to my case! Together their partnership includes that of networking attorneys, who represent national banks, (i.e., Wells Fargo).

    It is because of Courtney & Elliott’s veteran experience that in the end I was awarded the deed to the home (the home which my son and I live) as well as the successful re-modification of my home mortgage. Most impressively, they were able to achieve this without litigating in federal or state court.

    My case was contentious and met with many unique challenges. However Courtney, Eliot, and Cindy handled every concern with resolve! I am beyond impressed with how they managed my case and for what they did to help me get through this process! Their team has outstanding synergism!

    I am eternally grateful for my friend’s recommendation of Courtney Caparella, LLC., Eliot Bastian, RN, Esq., Cindy Luken, and their legal team of staffed professionals.
    Most Sincerely,
    CR

  3. Dedicated and Hardworking Attorney

    Posted by Chad, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney 1-3 years ago.
    • Courtney handled my Family matter.

    I recently had to seek the advice and representation of an attorney. I was referred to Caparella-Kraemer Law Offices. From the time I spoke with Courtney Caparella-Kraemer, I felt that justice would be done with fair and unbiased representation. Due to a previous experience with a different Attorney in Hamilton, I was left with the feeling men had fewer rights in divorce cases and child support issues then women. Courtney Caparella-Kraemer listened to me present my case and smiled reassuring me that she had this and would prevail in seeking equal justice, fair justice and that even though I was a man, the truth would be heard and presented so that the laws would dictate fairness. Courtney Caparella-Kraemer represented me and presented my case in a legal manner in such a way, that regardless of the outcome, I felt the Judge knew everything that needed to be heard.
    It is with great honor that I recommend Caparella-Kraemer Law Offices to anyone who wants the truth heard without prejudice. Courtney Caparella-Kraemer displayed great knowledge of the law and previous cases during my court case. I am pleased to say that regardless of the outcome of my case I knew that when all was said and done for the truth was known and that justice would speak without being bias.
    In a time were money is tight and you need to be represented by professional attorney who knows the law and will make you feel that you are not just another case to work, Caparella-Kraemer Law Offices will give you the attention you need and insure your rights are met to the fullest extent of the law without prejudice of gender.

    Thank you Courtney Caparella-Kraemer for your hard work and dedication to reestablishing my confidence in legal representation.

    Chad

  4. An Attorney You Can Trust!

    Posted by Greg, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney 1-3 years ago.
    • Courtney handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Courtney in the middle of a divorce - I wish I would have started with her to begin with! She took the time to explain everything to me, and answer all of my questions. She was well prepared for every hearing and obtained an amazing result, far better than what I expected! I also appreciated the direct explanations she gave during the process. My ex was a nightmare to deal with and I don't know how I would have gotten through it without her. I reccomend her to everyone I know who is going through a divorce.

  5. Courtney Caparella-Kraemer

    Posted by David, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney more than 3 years ago.
    • Courtney handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Courtney is by far one of the best attorneys I know. She is very professional at all times and kept me informed of any/all news. My case was difficult to say the least and she handled every concern timely and did everything with my best interest in mind. Her diligent work and attention to detail far exceeded my expectations and I know, not think, know she cared about me and my case.
    I would recommend her and her firm to anyone needed legal services. They do a phenomonal work!!!

  6. The best money can buy....

    Posted by Jordan, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney 1-3 years ago.
    • Courtney handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Courtney and her team are the best money can buy. She understands things can be frustrating when having family problems like divorce and works to diffuse and expedite things. She is loyal to her clients and goes above and beyond for them. Being a repeat customer, she has served my family and has exceeded expectations every time! I will be a customer as long as she is in business!

  7. Outstanding Divorce Attorney - Courtney Caparella-Kraemer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney 1-3 years ago.
    • Courtney handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Courtney was excellent to work with. She was responsive to my multitude of questions throughout the difficult divorce. When we finally got to the trial after delays caused by my ex, I had complete trust in her and I felt well prepared to testify in court, which is unnerving to be on the stand. The end result was a settlement offer that was heavily waited in my favor. I highly recommend Courtney.

  8. Tough but Fair all Around

    Posted by Sean, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney more than 3 years ago.
    • Courtney handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in the middle of a divorce after 14 years of marriage. I was new to the process and not getting the response I needed from my attorney. Through a friends advice I called Courtney. Let me just say I got more out of that initial meeting with Courtney than I did in ten meetings with my previous lawyer.
    Courtney does a great job in explaining the options and laying out recommendations and strategy. She was fair in her fee structure and I never felt she was out to milk the process for maximum profit. I have recommended Courtney to numerous friends and will continue to do so in the future,

  9. Client Review of Courtney Caparella-Kraemer, Esq

    Posted by Christina, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney more than 3 years ago.
    • Courtney handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    In Aug, 2011 my ex-husband made the decision to divorce. It was thrust upon me, leaving me feeling vulnerable, with little time to react or to formulate a plan to get through it. All I could think about was my 1 year old son and how his life was going to be severely altered from the dreams we had envisioned as our “family”. I knew I needed to protect my son, and would do so no matter what the circumstances.

    Throughout this journey one of the most profound statements made to me was at my initial consultation with my attorney, Courtney, when she said ‘At this moment you need to mourn the loss of your family, and let me do what I do best, which is legally protect you and your son.’ I whole-heartily appreciated the manner in which Courtney conducted herself and could answer my concerns. At the end of my initial consultation, having never met Courtney before, I strongly felt as though I could trust in her ability to protect both my son and I. My divorce was highly contentious, and there were a lot of ups and downs, but Courtney handled the whole process with grace. As a client of Courtney’s I was often amazed with her negotiation skills. As a mother I felt constantly reassured about the decision I made to have Courtney represent me and my son, especially when I witnessed her impressive ability to utilize her professional training and expert knowledge about the law.

    Courtney and her legal assistant, Kristen, were instrumental in determining the outcome of my young son's life. I appreciate the fact that they always made themselves available to me and took whatever time was necessary for me to process the information they provided. Also, their knowledge and appreciation of the legal system shows through their ability to negotiate even in the most highly contentious of cases. Due to the trust I established with Courtney and Kristen I was able to mentally and emotionally concentrate on what I value the most, my son, and because of their unwavering dedication to my case, I was awarded full custody of my son in January 2012.

    It is obvious how important treating people with integrity and having synergism is to Courtney and her team. My case was extremely contentious; however, they remained consistent and never wavered or became impatient with me or my case. I am forever grateful of them for this! Both their professional and personal values are what protected my son and I. As a mother I will forever be indebted for their investment in my son and his future. My son is safe, and I am protected as well. Honestly, I could not have asked for more and I will recommend Courtney, Kristen and their team of professionals to anyone I know who needs legal assistance.

    Thank you for your dedication and unwavering support on my case!!!
    Most sincerely,
    Christina

  10. Oustanding lawyer!

    Posted by Melissa, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Courtney Caparella-Kraemer.
    • I hired Courtney 1-3 years ago.
    • Courtney handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Courtney to represent me in a child visitation issue. She was very sincere, understanding and genuine when I first met with her to review my case. Courtney was able to ease any fears I had throughout the entire process. Anytime I had a question throughout the process she was there to answer them in a fast manner. While in court, Courtney was very professional and knowledgeable regarding my case. She was able to fight in court honestly without being ruthless. This really showed me her high integrity and respect of the law. In the end, I won my case and I couldn't have done it without her. I would highly recommend Courtney and her entire firm to anyone I know.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

513-942-7222