Bradley M. Kraemer’s Reviews

Bradley M. Kraemer

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Beyond Expectations

    Posted by John, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Kraemer.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Brad Kraemer has been a trusted resource of mine for the past six years. Regardless of the questions and/or stressors I have presented to him, he has always come through in manners that have been greater than expectations. Brad has overseen cases of mine that have been both of professional and personal in nature. He has shown great consistency, passion, and trustworthiness when handling the smallest details of my cases. Brad is an attorney who I will continue to trust with opinion and direction to handle my most sensitive issues.

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Kraemer.

    Best attorney I have dealt with. He worked hard on my case and never gave me any trouble....no matter how often I bugged him about if there were any new updates about my case. Thanks again Brad!

  3. Best Criminal Defense Attorney in Ohio

    Posted by Vincent, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Kraemer.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    My gratitude to Mr. Kraemer extends beyond words. He is by far the best criminal attorney in Ohio. I highly recommend Mr. Kraemer,

  4. Expert in his field

    Posted by Steven, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Kraemer.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thank you Brad for your guidance in my matter. I have recommended you to friends and family members and will continue to do so as you are an expert in your field.

  5. Excellent!

    Posted by Roberta, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Kraemer.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Strong;y Recommend!
    Mr.. Kraemer has represented my family on several different occasions in Warren and Butler County. I have full faith and trust in him as a human being and attorney. He has always been professional and informative on these cases. Most of all he gets the job done!

  6. Trustworthy

    Posted by frazerrobbie, a Privacy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Kraemer.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Privacy matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thank you Mr. Kraemer for your hard work and dilligence concerning my case. I have the upmost faith in you and would refer your practice to everyone in need.

  7. Client

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Kraemer.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Bradley Kraemer. He has represented me for about 7 years in different cases and as well in different counties and jurisdictions. I have always had the best outcomes as possible. He is currently representing me on some pretty serious charges so I trust him and i trust his knowledge enough to put my future life in his hands. Thanks Brad keep up the good work.

  8. Great Attorney

    Posted by Doug, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Kraemer.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've hired Brad twice to represent my family. Once for me, and once for a relative. He was great to deal with, returned every phone call and did an amazing job in Court - he knew the facts of my case cold . I was very nervous coming in, but he understands that people can make mistakes and he made me feel comfortable. I would highly reccomend Brad to anyone looking for a very skilled trial attorney.

  9. I strongly recommend Bradley Kraemer!

    Posted by a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Kraemer.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Bradley represented me for grievance and protection order hearings and I could not have asked for better representation. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and down to earth. He explained the entire process from start to finish. He kept me informed along the way while calming my nerves and assuring me that things would be ok. I would absolutely retain him again, if needed, and would also highly recommend him!

513-942-7222