Adam Charles Stone’s Reviews

Adam Charles Stone

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. More than an Attorney- A Friend for Life!

    Posted by Juanita, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Adam Stone.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    The client connection is ongoing, as we are embarking upon one of the "Biggest Cases in the Nation". I am so impressed with the unique caliber of connectivity Adam Stone yields. If you've never encountered an attorney concerned about the welfare of his clients, their family matters- You have not met Adam Stone, as a matter of fact, I have only spoken with Adam through the phone, email, social media etc.- Nonetheless, his caring charisma has provided hope, faith, and love for Justice, which has helped sustain the ,until we finally meet. We are so looking forward to the positive results that Attorney Adam Stone can produce. This is an initial review that will be followed by ongoing updates- As our matter involves an appeal. Thank you Adam Charles Stone Law Firm for the genuine quality of humaness. I am so proud to have met your acquaintence! -Join the National Campaign for Justice & Freedom- #FreeMarquez

  2. Family Visitation Rights

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Stone.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam Stone and his staff are wonderful! The work they have done for my family is really priceless. We can't thank them enough for everything they have done for us. They always go above and beyond to do the best work for our family, and they truly care about their clients! I would highly recommend Adam Stone to everyone.

  3. The absolute best attorney I have ever seen.

    Posted by cathy, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Stone.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam stone is an amazing attorney.The staff in his office were excellent as well.My questions were answered right away and they were very responsive to our needs.Our case was a tough one but Adam's knowledge won our case.I will always be grateful to Adam Stone and his staff for all they did for my family.I highly recommend Adam stone not only as an attorney but as a upstanding,honest,community involved all around nice guy.You will not find a better or more caring attorney.

  4. My Husbands Defense Attorney

    Posted by April, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Stone.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam was my husbands defense attorney, in a local criminal case, and he kept me well informed of the progress of his case as well as assured me that he would do everything in his power to help us out with our situation. His staff are kind and respectable, and are always willing to listen and provide you with compassion and understanding, no matter what the situation.

  5. Highly recommended

    Posted by Ty, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Adam Stone.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been very pleased with the services that Attorney Stone has provided, in my ongoing divorce/child custody case. He is always prepared and continually keeps my families best interest in mind. He and his staff are always accommodating to my needs and will keep me informed and prepared before any hearing, filing or answer to filing is made. I would highly recommend Attorney Stone's services to anyone seeking legal counsel in the Crawford County area.

  6. Tense family concerns

    Posted by Brandon, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Stone.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a very delicate and difficult family legal issue to get sorted out. I called Atty. Stones office and they were very friendly and helped me navigate legally through a tense situation.

  7. Adam is a great guy and a good lawyer

    Posted by Ann, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Stone.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam is young, knowledgeable, and energetic. He works hard to find the right solution for his clients.

  8. Excellent Trustworthy Lawyer

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Stone.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Stone is very knowledgeable when it comes to the law but most of all he is an attorney who cares about his clients. I would recommend Attorney Stone for any and all legal needs.