Back to Edward’s Profile

Client Review

Edward has received 8 client reviews

Wonderful lawyer; gets results!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Hartwig

I hired Edward 1-6 months ago.

Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Atty. Hartwig secured a dismissal on my case for a serious charge. He is a well-connected lawyer who handles criminal matters in a very skilled manner. His fees are steep but well worth it for the incredible results.

The scariest time in my life.......

Posted by: Kathy, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Hartwig

I hired Edward 6-12 months ago.

Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I went through the scariest time in my life recently, and I searched for and interviewed several Attorneys. At my first meeting with Attorney Hartwig, I just knew that he was best man for my case. From the beginning, middle to the end he was nothing but professional, kind, compassionate, as well as extremely knowledgeable. I felt informed and prepared for each step of the process; my future was uncertain, but the comfort level I felt in his confident hands made all the difference in the world to me. His office staff, especially Simone is also so very professional and kind. My phone calls were always returned in a timely manner. I would recommend Attorney Edward to anyone.

my name is danielle, i have had 2 cases with attorney hartwig . he is an awesome lawyer who really knows his stuff .

Posted by: danielle currey, a DUI client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Hartwig

I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.

Edward handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

my first case he pulled some magic on , got me out of a lot of trouble. he always spoke to me directly evn when he did not approve of the lifestyle i was living. thanks to him and all the trouble i was in ,i checked muself into rehab,and became a better person. i owe some of that to him as well. my second case he was involved in a murder trial, was not available still made sure i had a good outcome. would for sure call him again if ned evr be. also,highly recommend him to any one i knew evr in my shoes. thank you attorney hartwig u are a great lawyer and guy also,thank you for being so understanding and patient w me! thanks again

Attorney Hartwig is first class and the best hands down!!!

Posted by: Shawn, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Hartwig

I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.

Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hiring attorney Hartwig was the best and smartest move I ever made!! His assistant Simone is the nicest as well as very prompt an considerate calls when she says she's gonna call back just down right awesome they are!! If your having trouble deciding on an attorney and can't decide who's best for you Well do your self a favor call attorney Hartwig trust me you will not regret it !! This is one very , very fine attorney that will not let you down!! I never felt so comfortable like I was with attorney Hartwig he's the best period that's all I can say ! I called him on a Sunday cause my hearing was the next day and he met me there on that short of notice!! Now that's first class defense!

Guardianship of Grandson

Posted by: Marcia, a Guardianship client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Hartwig

I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.

Edward handled my Guardianship matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I tried contacting several other lawyers to get help with filing for Guardianship of my Grandson, explaining that it would be uncontested, and none of them would help me. Attorney Hartwig was recommended to my by a friend , he was more than happy to help. He is the most down to earth, easy to talk to Attorney that I have worked with. I felt he gave us his full attention during our interviews and handeled our case efficiently. I would recommend him to others and will call if we need him again.

workman's comp case

Posted by: craig, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Hartwig

I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.

Edward handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I thought Attorney Edward Hartwig and staff"simone" did an outstanding job with my case. First class all the way...thank you

The great Mr. Hartwig

Posted by: Michael, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Hartwig

I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.

Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Even in a last minutein hiring Mr. Hartwig Did a great trustworthy defense of me.

DON AND DENISE FEREN SURVEY

Posted by: DONALD, a Motorcycle Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Edward Hartwig

I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.

Edward handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

WE FELT THIS WAS HIS MOST IMPORTANT CASE WHEN HE SPOKE TO US ON THE PHONE OR CAME TO US IN THE HOSPITAL. HE WAS FRANK, PROFESSIONAL BUT MORE IMPORANTLY HE MADE US FEEL THAT HE REALLY DID CARE ABOUT US AND OUR SITUATION. HE NEGOTIATED WITH DRIVER INSURANCE COMPANY AND AIR LIFT COMPANY FOR FAIR COST FACTORS TO US FOR THEIR SERVICES.