Mark M. Mikhaiel’s Reviews

Mark M. Mikhaiel

Average Rating

Based on 5 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. He's more than a suit! Thanks MARK!

    Posted by Megan, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mikhaiel.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My family used Mark for real estate closings and estate planning needs. He demystified the law and made it easy to understand. He always responded to my emails and phone calls within a few hours. Takes his job very seriously, yet has a pleasant attitude that is very personable. Thanks, Mark, you are a class act!

  2. Mr. Mark is the best immigration lawyer - knows the law like the back of his hand!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mikhaiel.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Mark took on my case and charged a very fair fee. Mr. Mark worked long hours and kept us informed on what was going on. Mr. Mark did an excellent job that is worthy of my praise. Thank you, I know you will be a successful attorney as you truly care!

    1. Mark M. Mikhaiel

      Mark M. Mikhaiel

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for taking the time to say such kind words! I am happy I got the result you wanted. All the best, Mark.

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  3. Great lawyer to work with! The right lawyer to have in your corner because of his excellent communication.

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mikhaiel.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Mikhaiel is a good young lawyer. Because he is young, his fees are reasonable and fair, and he is up to date on the recent laws (unlike another older lawyer I dealt with at the beginning of this year).

    I was most impressed with him providing his cell phone # to me and my family as we dealt with a troublesome matter. He always sounded so positive, and gave me personal attention. If all lawyers were like Mark, our world would be so much better!

    1. Mark M. Mikhaiel

      Mark M. Mikhaiel

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for taking the time to say such kind words! It means a lot to me as a young lawyer. All the best, Mark.

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  4. A+ Business Knowledge! Pleasure to work with!

    Posted by Martin, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mikhaiel.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We recently sold a company of which my wife and I had for over 15 years.

    We required a sales agreement to see the deal through.

    We had no experience in a transaction of this magnitude (approximately $50,000).

    Mark made us feel very comfortable and protected every step of the way.

    Mark always made himself available whether it was nights, weekends, holidays (even on Easter!). He even provided us with his personal cell number. And he would answer my text messages!

    I will only use Mark as my attorney in the future and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing counsel.

    1. Mark M. Mikhaiel

      Mark M. Mikhaiel

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks, Martin. I enjoyed the opportunity to work with you and your wife. It gives me great joy to see that you are pleased with my work. All the best, Mark.

      Posted 11 months ago. Flag

  5. Polite Attorney

    Posted by John, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mikhaiel.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Real Estate matter.

    I found Mark through a recommendation. I decided to hire Mark, as I was purchasing a large tract of land in Western NY for retirement. I wanted a lawyer to review the land sale contract. I was not looking to pay a lot, but wanted to ensure I did not have to deal with any surprises.

    Mark offered to review the contract for a minimal fee. He pointed out that this specific land sale agreement would only allow me to arbitrate. While the seller (a big real estate developer/owner through the east coast) would not budge on the arbitration clause, Mark did thoroughly explain to me what this meant. I was satisfied with his professional demeanor and coming out to Western NY to meet me.

    I wish Mark a successful legal career.

    1. Mark M. Mikhaiel

      Mark M. Mikhaiel

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks, John. I enjoyed the opportunity to work with you on this real estate matter. It gives me great joy to see you pleased with my work. All the best, Mark.

      Posted 11 months ago. Flag