Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 7 client reviews

A long term associate's review

Posted by: Larry, a Administrative Law client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Jaffe

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have consulted with Mr. Jaffe on numerous occasions and when I needed direct representation he was my first choice. He handled my matter with knowledge, skill and character. I always felt that he had my best interests firmly in sight. His work was impeccable.

Helped resolve business contract issue related to website sale

Posted by: Kyle Eggleston, a Business client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Jaffe

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Jaffe helped sort out a complicated business contract issue for me and gave good direction that should turn out in my favor. Very competent and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

A very knowlegable attorney

Posted by: Olivier, a Internet client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Jaffe

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Internet matter.

I was lucky to work with Andrew M Jaffe on two cases related to trademark infringements on some of my domains. Andrew grasped the situation very fast and was able to provide the appropriate best course of action each time. I trust him and rely strongly on his opinion with regard to Internet domain disputes and I highly recommend him, in particular for cases of DMAC and cease and desist letters.

confident detailed advice

Posted by: brandon about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Jaffe

This lawyer was able to give me intellegent confident answers that I was unable to get from 2 seperate lawyers face to face. If by some bad circumstance I was to get into trouble one day this man is who I would call to represent me.

Brilliant and talented lawyer - great service!

Posted by: Lindsey, a Internet client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Jaffe

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Internet matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The public relations firm I work for hired Mr. Jaffe to write a privacy policy and terms of service for several of our websites. He was very thorough, and took extra time to understand our business and how our websites function. We were also under time constraints as we were anxious to launch our websites, and he delivered us an excellent TOS and PP on deadline. A few years after the original work was done when the law had changed he took the time to contact us and explain the changes. He also updated our existing TOS and PP to meet the new demands of the law. We never would have known the law had changed had he not contacted us. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer.

Most rounded internet attorney I've ever come across

Posted by: Drew, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Jaffe

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Jaffe understands internet related issues unlike any attorney I've ever dealt with. He skillfully defended me in a multi million dollar lawsuit with AOL, a situation that came in like a lion and went out like lamb. If it's web related, he understands and he cares about his clients like they were part of his family.

BP REVIEW

Posted by: Bruce, a Media client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Jaffe

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Communications / Media matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

A very capable US attorney, handles difficult problems with finesse and I found him to be personable and very easy to work with. I thought his fees were reasonable and would not hesitate to recommend Andy to any one.