Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 5 client reviews

The best choice

Posted by: Jason, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Heinle

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rarely do you find a professional who has the intellect for challenging cirucumstances, and the ability to communicate in a fashion which delivers results. Matt has helped me with Estate Planning, Civil issues, Business Consulting, Business Formation, Mergers, Contract Negotiations, and others. He has given me excellent advice, and actionable ideas on how to make certain positive results are repeated, and negative ones are not duplicated.

Matthew Heinle provides expert counsel and contracting support for hospitals and physicians.

Posted by: Tom, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Heinle

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Matthew Heinle is an exceptional resource for all the changes in healthcare law as it relates to hospitals and doctors. He is not only an expert but a good listener, provides timely options and support in strategy and contracting. He is very efficient, positive and helps to create "win-win" outcomes. I wish to highly recommend him for any legal services needed.

Matt Heinle, full responsibility and ownership...

Posted by: Dan, a Health Care client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Heinle

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Matt is a superior lawyer. I have seen Matt manage a team of lawyers in a highly complex, high stakes matter, with many strategic issues to consider. He transcends the role of legal advisor, and takes full responsibility and ownerhsip for the client's interests. Matt possesses the skill and dedication to drive both himself and the team he's working with to the necessary result. All this, and he's a lot of fun to work with, too.

Head of Legal and Business Affairs

Posted by: a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Heinle

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have known Matthew for over 29 years. He is one of a few people I can trust 100%. Beyond his solid integrity and professional ethics, he is a top counselor and adviser who helps his clients navigate legal and business issues. He thinks out of the box and is always looking at issues/circumstances from every possible perspective. Matthew also looks at issues from an "in-house" perspective meaning he looks from things from the client's perspective and not just as outside counsel. He learns his client's business top to bottom so he can perform at his best.

Mathew Heinle, always in control.

Posted by: John, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Heinle

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

As a business owner it is important to surround yourself with the best-of-the-best. Matt is just that ….the best. Since beginning to work with Matt I sleep easier. He has improved my contracts, successfully negotiated on my behalf and always covers all the details both legal and business. Matt is a highly valued colleague and counselor.