Andrew Michael Korduba’s Reviews

Andrew Michael Korduba

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attorney Andrew Korduba - My Review & comments.

    Posted by Abdul Hadi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.

    Attorney Andrew Korduba is a friendly, soft spoken kind hearted, trust worthy and a reliable person that his clients find him to be comfortable to talk to and discuss personal legal situations. He is an attentive and patient listener and provides legal guidance and opinions with due diligence and in a competent professional manner. He helped us in a Motor Vehicle Accident matter couple of years ago with a positive and successful resolution. He also helped us in our Estate planning matters and provided us with related documents. His office staff are friendly, courteous , very efficient and helpful. His law office environment is very professional but also homely, friendly and comfortable. My wife and I are very happy to recommend him to any prospective client with a legal situation that needs to be taken care of efficiently, with due diligence, and with professional legal competence.

  2. Great, knowledgeable, trustworthy and reliable Lawyer!

    Posted by Robert, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrew Korduba is a very knowledgeable, down to earth attorney who gave me guidance and direction from the very first phone call. I had multiple cases brought against me and he kept me updated as the process continued. From the very beginning, it was obvious that he is experienced in defending people charged with felonies, criminal and civil issues. He explained all of the options available to me with each case one at a time. He isn't pushy or defensive. He treated me as a valued customer, not as a number. He is an excellent lawyer and I am very lucky to have chosen him to represent me!

  3. Excellent Referral Source

    Posted by Andrew,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.

    I am an attorney in Cleveland, and have referred multiple cases to Mr. Korduba. He has always been responsive to the clients and has had a positive result in each matter he has handled. I would highly recommend him.

  4. Very dependable and loyal lawyer and law firm.

    Posted by Adam, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrew was more than an attorney. He made me feel that he was on my side and wanted to do everything he could to help me. He was interested and concerned about my problem. His staff is professional and very courteous. I would recommend Andrew and his firm to anyone.

  5. Happy father

    Posted by J. Campos, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I joined late into a very tedious custody for my child. What made this so very sticky is I live out of state. Mr. Korduba was able to respond quickly and efficiently to insure my rights as a parent were not violated anymore than they had been. He was able to "role with punches" as it were and kept myself and my family informed and calm every step of the way. I have my son back thanks largely to Andrews services and help. I would recommend him to anybody in need with out batting an eye.

  6. Excellent Service

    Posted by Debbie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was recommended by a friend and former client. I had no idea what to expect or what to do when my then husband said he wanted a divorce. Andrew walked me through the entire process and gave some hard to hear but great advice. I'm now divorced and so thankful. Andrew knew I wanted it over and he delivered. He filed and 90 days later, all was complete. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is very professional and doesn't hesitate to guide you in the best direction.

  7. BEST DUI Lawyer in Medina!

    Posted by TJ, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was wrongfully charged with DUI in Medina County and hired attorney Korduba to help me. He worked very hard and got my charge dismissed. He knew exactly how to fight my ticket using the law and facts of my case. He took the time to explain all my legal rights and options and gave me good advice about what I should do. He even let me make payments on my attorney's fees since I didn't have all the money up front. If you got a DUI in Medina, this is the lawyer to hire.

  8. Excellent Divorce Lawyer

    Posted by Ken, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used attorney Korduba for child support issues more than once. He has done a fabulous job both times. He does exactly what you ask of him and cuts through all the B.S. Easy to work with and his office manager is very helpful too. Highly recommend hiring this lawyer.

  9. Bankruptcy.

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very good. Fast economical and works with you on the payments. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

  10. All Charges Dismissed! Saved my Life!!!

    Posted by Timothy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Korduba.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was wrongfully accused of Rape, Kidnapping, Felonious Assault and Domestic Violence by a former girlfriend with mental problems. My life was over - facing 50+ years in prison as a "sex offender." I initially hired a big-time expensive Cleveland lawyer who did NOTHING to help me and treated my case like a traffic ticket. Then I found Attorney Korduba. HE IS A PIT BULL. HE WILL FIGHT FOR YOU NO MATTER WHAT. Mr. Korduba got my entire case DISMISSED and he did it BEFORE TRIAL. Saved me THOUSANDS of dollars. HE IS THE BEST. Do not hesitate, call him today. YOUR LIFE AND LIBERTY DEPEND ON IT.

Call now for a free consultation.

330-725-3636