Back to Samir’s Profile

Client Review

Samir has received 7 client reviews

Made me a better man

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samir Hadeed

I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.

Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

He made me want to be a better person. Ive lived a life in and out of the justice system all my life. When he sat down with me, he helped me realize that I was chasing a life that involved money as the center of it. Everything I did was always for money and Samir helped me see that my life should not be that way and that God should be the center of my life. After this, I have not been in trouble since then and I changed my life forever for the better. That was the best advice I could have ever got. Because of him I am a better man and free man.

Incredible attorney, wonderful person!!

Posted by: Annette, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samir Hadeed

I hired Samir 6-12 months ago.

Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Samir is A TRULY remarkable attorney. From the moment that you hear his voice, you know that you are in good hands. He believes in you and will do everything in his power to help you win your case. You hope to never need a criminal defense attorney, but if you do then you are in excellent shape with Samir on your side.

best criminal lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samir Hadeed

I hired Samir 1-3 years ago.

Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He would make a great actor the way he can talk to a jury. I had another lawyer tell me that a jury would find me guilty 10 out of 10 times and Samir took it to trial and won. Dude knows how to talk to people.

he is def legit

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samir Hadeed

I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.

Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

the guy is a real pro. we went to trial on my case and won. police said they seen me passing drugs and they found a bag of dope on the side street where they said i threw it. but samir asked some tough questions to the police and ended up they was mistaken. not guiltyyyyyy!

He beat my case!

Posted by: Delvonte, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samir Hadeed

I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.

Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I had a public pretender for two months and when I hired Samir he got my case thrown out after a week.

he won my case

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samir Hadeed

I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.

Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

charged with drugs, he fought hard for me and it got dismissed

best criminal defense lawyer

Posted by: james, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Samir Hadeed

I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.

Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He treated me like a human being. Always returned phone calls promptly and fought real hard for me. He never gave up on my case.