Samir George Hadeed’s Reviews

Samir George Hadeed

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Miracle worker

    Posted by Chris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samir Hadeed.
    • I hired Samir < 1 month ago.
    • Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Helped me with a DUI or I guess they call it OVI in Ohio. I was from out of state and have a CDL. I blew way over the limit and was ashamed of myself for getting to that point. I was placed on leave at work and everything was going horribly for me. If I was convicted of an alcohol related offense, I would have lost my job for sure. Somehow, Mr. Hadeed got my case dismissed and I returned to work with back pay. Forever grateful.

  2. Made me a better man

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samir Hadeed.
    • I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.
    • Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    He made me want to be a better person. Ive lived a life in and out of the justice system all my life. When he sat down with me, he helped me realize that I was chasing a life that involved money as the center of it. Everything I did was always for money and Samir helped me see that my life should not be that way and that God should be the center of my life. After this, I have not been in trouble since then and I changed my life forever for the better. That was the best advice I could have ever got. Because of him I am a better man and free man.

  3. Incredible attorney, wonderful person!!

    Posted by Annette, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samir Hadeed.
    • I hired Samir 1-3 years ago.
    • Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Samir is A TRULY remarkable attorney. From the moment that you hear his voice, you know that you are in good hands. He believes in you and will do everything in his power to help you win your case. You hope to never need a criminal defense attorney, but if you do then you are in excellent shape with Samir on your side.

  4. best criminal lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samir Hadeed.
    • I hired Samir 1-3 years ago.
    • Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He would make a great actor the way he can talk to a jury. I had another lawyer tell me that a jury would find me guilty 10 out of 10 times and Samir took it to trial and won. Dude knows how to talk to people.

  5. he is def legit

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samir Hadeed.
    • I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.
    • Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    the guy is a real pro. we went to trial on my case and won. police said they seen me passing drugs and they found a bag of dope on the side street where they said i threw it. but samir asked some tough questions to the police and ended up they was mistaken. not guiltyyyyyy!

  6. He beat my case!

    Posted by Delvonte, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samir Hadeed.
    • I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.
    • Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I had a public pretender for two months and when I hired Samir he got my case thrown out after a week.

  7. he won my case

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samir Hadeed.
    • I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.
    • Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    charged with drugs, he fought hard for me and it got dismissed

  8. best criminal defense lawyer

    Posted by james, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samir Hadeed.
    • I hired Samir more than 3 years ago.
    • Samir handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He treated me like a human being. Always returned phone calls promptly and fought real hard for me. He never gave up on my case.