Lei Jiang’s Reviews

Lei Jiang

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great experience

    Posted by Chris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lei Jiang.

    Trials are very long and drawn out but Lei made the experience as painless as possible only having to meet in person once! Having busy schedules this is important to everyone. She kept everyone informed via email and phone and answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend to someone in the future.

  2. An Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Hong, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lei Jiang.
    • I hired Lei 1-6 months ago.
    • Lei handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very satisfied with the legal service Lei Jiang provided to me. She is very professional and trustworthy. She always responds back to me very quickly. Also, her legal fee is very reasonable. I recommend her for legal service. In fact I am asking her to represent me in another legal matter right now.

  3. Great Service

    Posted by Cyrine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lei Jiang.
    • I hired Lei 1-6 months ago.
    • Lei handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    It was such a privilege and a pleasure to work with Lei. She understands that you are a person with hopes, fears, and aspirations -- not just a legal case. She was always encouraging while never giving false hope, and I will forever be grateful for what she did for me, her work, and her humanity. She always responded to my e-mails and was very patient with explaining what had to be done and how.

  4. Lei jiang

    Posted by Dan, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lei Jiang.
    • I hired Lei 1-6 months ago.
    • Lei handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am 100% satisfied with my legal representation from Lei Jiang LLC.Lei Jiang is an outstanding and competent attorney,and provided customer service beyond my expectations.I would one go to any other attorney for my legal needs.

  5. A Great Real Estate Lawyer

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lei Jiang.
    • I hired Lei 1-6 months ago.
    • Lei handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Jiang represented us and won a real estate case all the way to Ohio Supreme Court. It took almost 2 years from beginning to end. She was always responsive and professional.

  6. marriage dissolution

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lei Jiang.
    • I hired Lei 1-6 months ago.
    • Lei handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Although my case is relatively simple, she did a thorough and quick work in preparation. She was also easy to reach and responded to questions promptly. Also, she is friendly and made me feel at ease.

  7. She is very thorough. A good lawyer.

    Posted by Peter, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lei Jiang.
    • I hired Lei 1-3 years ago.
    • Lei handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Jiang is a very good lawyer. I had other lawyers before. But none of them was even close to her level. She informed me on every aspect of the deal and looked out for me. She was always in contact. I am so glad that I found her. Her fee is very reasonable.

  8. A good lawyer!

    Posted by a Patent Application client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lei Jiang.
    • I hired Lei more than 3 years ago.
    • Lei handled my Patent Application matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She was great. She patiently explained to me the whole process. Wrote the description and claims very well and speedily filed my international patent application. Her fee was very reasonable.

  9. Responsible, Honest and Low Cost Lawyers

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lei Jiang.
    • I hired Lei more than 3 years ago.
    • Lei handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very responsible and honest lawyers. Helped my startup and also answered my immigration questions for free. Great services and charge less. Highly recommended!