Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 6 client reviews

Great lawyer!

Posted by: Katalin, a Employment client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Besser

Matthew handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Matt is an amazing lawyer! He is so easy to work with, he is very knowledgeable, he is patient, he listens and explains well, and he made me feel at ease at all time. I would highly recommend him for anyone needing an employment lawyer.

He brought home a win and gave me my life back.

Posted by: a Employment client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Besser

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Matt represented me in an employment discrimination claim. Throughout his representation he was professional and responsive. His pragmatic litigation approach and his incredible knowledge of employment law optimally positioned us for an amazing result - which he and his partner got. Perhaps most importantly, with him as my attorney I had the confidence and ease of mind that my case was being handled by someone who was truly advocating for me. They brought home a win for me and in doing so, gave me my life back. I can't recommend Matt and his firm enough.

Very thorough and helpfull

Posted by: Larry, a Employment client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Besser

Matthew handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I worked with Matthew regarding a delicate employment situation and his specific advise was quite helpful. He was very quick to reply and his knowledge of the law and how it applies to my situation was spot on. I would definitely work with him again.

Very Positive Experience

Posted by: Robert, a Discrimination client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Besser

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Discrimination matter.

From my initial interview to the final settlement Mr. Besser was always a spot of legal perfection. During the year and a half of legal proceedings he covered all matters with the greatest of detail. ALL correspondence were responded to with complete information and in a way that i could understand. His analysis of all the issues involved was absolute perfection. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Besser for legal representation.

Wonderful firm to work with

Posted by: Kelly, a Civil Rights client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Besser

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It has been a pleasure working with Matt. He returned all of my calls and emails promptly, and discussed everything with me, from beginning to end. I have worked with lawyers in the past that I felt neglected by, but I can honestly say, he kept me fully aware of what was going on, how to fill out my paperwork, and helped me get the best settlement. I would highly recomend this firm to anyone.

Outstanding advocate in wrongful termination

Posted by: a Employment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Besser

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Besser was able to provide me with superb counseling in my wrongful termination case. He's a true professional and treated me and my concerns with great respect. He provided a clear assessment of the pros and cons of his legal strategy so that I fully understood his approach. Additionally, he was an excellent communicator. He emailed and called me frequently and there were no delays in returning my calls. As a result of his strong advocacy, I received a very favorable settlement.