Back to Amy’s Profile

Client Review

Amy has received 7 client reviews

Excellent Experience

Posted by: a Estate Planning client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Papesh

Amy handled my Estate Planning matter.

We needed estate planning completed. Mrs. Papesh was very responsive from the very beginning. I did not have to wait for information. She called us at home and also sent us, via our email, everything we needed to understand estate planning as we moved forward. Once we met to sign the documents, Mrs. Papesh explained everything very clearly and provided as much time as we needed for us to ask questions. She pointed out many things we had not even thought about. We would recommend Mrs. Papesh to anyone who needs estate planning. We were very pleased with our experience with her at Elk and Elk.

Client

Posted by: a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Papesh

I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.

Amy handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Amy helped my family with a complex estate administration. She was diligent, efficient and highly effective and resolving our internal family dispute. She was very knowledgable of the court process and I would recommend her highly for any probate administration.

Client

Posted by: Donna, a Guardianship client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Papesh

I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.

Amy handled my Guardianship matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Amy has been the attorney for my son's guardianship for several years. She is extremely organized and reliable. She is very knowledgeable and well versed in the court's procedures. She is an excellent advocate for our son.

amy papesh

Posted by: a Probate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Papesh

I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.

Amy handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Amy has co-counseled several cases with me and has always been extremely knowledgeable and diligent in all matters. I often turn to her for guidance in probate matters.

Papesh and team go the extra mile!

Posted by: Michael, a Probate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Papesh

I hired Amy 1-3 years ago.

Amy handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Amy and her staff are amazing. They helped me through probate with my fathers estate. He left no will or guidelines to follow. We tracked down and reported all assets to the courts in a very short time. They helped rid the stigma of probate being a long and drawn out process. If you respond to them as quickly as they give you materials, it doesn't take long at all. Amy and team are so courteous and responsive, it was a great experience considering what my family and I were going through.

Good Probate attorney

Posted by: Laurie, a Probate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amy Papesh

I hired Amy more than 3 years ago.

Amy handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Amy and I worked together on several cases in the last year, primarily in the Special Needs Trust area. She was helpful and knowledgeable and it was a pleasure doing business with her.

Todd m. Raskin Esq.

Posted by: a Probate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Amy Papesh

I hired Amy more than 3 years ago.

Amy handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Amy is quite intelligent as well as diligent and very hardworking. She was formerly an associate in my firm and I very much regret that she left us.I reccommend her without reservation.