Nathan Alan Cemenska’s Reviews

Nathan Alan Cemenska

Average Rating

Based on 34 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Really glad I chose Nathan Cemenska

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • I hired Nathan 1-6 months ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nathan did a wonderful job representing me during my bankruptcy filing. He was very professional but was able to help me feel comfortable during such a unpleasant life event. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a bankruptcy attorney.

  2. GREAT JOB !!!

    Posted by christopher T., a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Construction / Development matter.

    WHEN I MET NATHAN TO TELL HIM MY SITUATION HE GUIDED ME IN THE RIGHT
    DIRECTION.. HE ALWAYS ANSWERED HIS PHONE WHEN I HAD A QUESTION (SOMETIMES 3 CALLS A DAY). HE REPRESENTED ME IN PERSON THE HOLE WAY THRU THE PROCESS. SIMPLY PUT...HE IS GREAT AT HIS JOB..AND HIS FEES WERE LOWER THAN ANY OTHER LAWYER I TALKED TOO. THANKS NATHEN....YOUR ONE OF THE GOOD ONES! HOPEFULLY I NEVER NEED YOUR SERVICES AGAIN.

  3. Very knowledgeable

    Posted by Julie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • I hired Nathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I was not proud to have to file bankruptcy, and Mr. Cemenska didn't judge me. He made me feel at ease and made me feel i was making the right decision. I was so nervous and he made things so much less stressful for me. He covered every base and made this issue go smoothly and quickly. I would highly recommend him. Hes extremely knowledgeable in this field. Thanks so much!!

  4. Review for Nathan Cemenska

    Posted by Pamela, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Nathan was very knowledgeable and extremely efficient. He took all of the stress out of a very anxious life event. He gave me information about what options were legally available in order that I could make informed decisions. He was not judgemental nor did he tell me what decisions to make.

  5. johnnyhayes1

    Posted by johnny, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    nathan answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable in handling my bankruptcy case it was my first time and he made me feel at ease

  6. Bancruptcy Law ~Nathan Cemenska

    Posted by ElizabethR, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Nathan was extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to friends and family .Those that are looking for a trustworthy lawyer to walk them through a very difficult bankruptcy need look no further. Nathan returns his own calls! He even went as far as responding via text msg while he was away (out of country). Although I know he had a client caseload we never felt like he was too busy for us or unavailable. I also never felt like I was bothering him. He welcomed the calls and answered all questions and concerns that we had promptly and professionally. His main focus is bankruptcy, he is an expert in my opinion. If you are looking for someone in that field that doesn't dabble in multiple disciplines of law then he is your guy!

  7. Great Service and Highly Recommended

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Nathan was extremely helpful and straightforward throughout my bankruptcy process. He always responded very quickly and prepared me for the entire process. Nathan is very knowledgeable of Bankruptcy laws and made the process very smooth and non-intimidating. If you want a lawyer that handles the case himself, very responsive and will assist you from beginning to the end, look no further. I highly recommended Nathan Cemenska. You will not be disappointed.

  8. excellent lawyer

    Posted by mourad, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    he informed me on how and what to do and was easy to understand and stood with me until the case was over with

  9. RStano

    Posted by Ricky, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Nathan is very professional. He explained everything very thoroughly. He returned phone calls and he did what he said he would do and it happened. Nathan was very easy to work with. He answered all our questions and made sure we understood everything before we signed anything.. Nathan made my wife and I feel very comfortable with his expertise in filing for bankruptcy. We would highly recommend Nathan.

  10. Nathan Cemenska Review

    Posted by Michelle, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Cemenska.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I would recommend Cemenska he was there to answer any question that I had. I was able to reach him very quickly whether its was by text or phone. He was able to answer any question I had that same day, overall he got the job done.