Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 6 client reviews

Highly Recommended Attorney

Posted by: Ron, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Somogyi

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am a lawyer who has referrred several cases to Rob over the years, in matters in which I have had a conflict or involving areas in which I do not regualrly practice, mostly in the areas of domestic relations, criminal defense and personal injury. Without exception, I have found Rob to be a diligent, pragmatic, and cost-effective advocate for his clients. I have great respect for and confidence in Rob's legal skills and would highly recommend him.

The right lawyer for the job!

Posted by: Cheryl, a Family client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Somogyi

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Somogyi is a terrific lawyer. He assisted me with a domestic-type case and not only did he win my case, but he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. While he is very professional, he also maintains a somewhat down-to-earth side that makes him very easy to talk to. I would (and have) recommended him to my family.

THE BEST RESULTS

Posted by: FRANK, a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Somogyi

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

HE IS THE BEST ATTORNEY I HAVE EVER USED. HE HANDLED MY PERSONAL INJURY, AUTO ACCIDENT, AND LANDLORD TENANT PROBLEMS. I WILL ONLY USE THIS ATTORNEY FROM NOW ON.

Larry C.

Posted by: Larry C., a DUI client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Somogyi

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Was very helpful with the court case. Did a great job!

Robert Somogyi

Posted by: Michael, a Medical Malpractice client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Somogyi

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Somogyi has handled two signifigant cases for my wife and I. We have been 100% satisfied with him as our lawyer not just for the settlement results he obtained for us but also how he always treated us with care, honesty and respect.

Definitely recommend Rob Somogyi

Posted by: a client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Somogyi

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Rob has been my attorney for years and I would definitely recommend him. He is a very knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney and has your best interest in mind.