Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 10 client reviews

Very responsive, a true star

Posted by: Marcelo, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Immigration matter.

Michael is a true star when it comes to immigration. I had his help for my L1-A and he was very sharp, always responsive, and sometimes he would even answer me during the weekends. A true professional, and very reliable.

Mr. Sharon help me sort out some serious immigration issues - A life saver.

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Sharon literally saved me (and a lot of other people) from a major immigration hassle. Due to an administrative immigration error, my I-94 had expired and I was in the US on my grace period. Luckily, my company caught the error one week before the grace period ends. Immigration officers in my city were not cooperative at first and that required me to leave the US before the grace period ends. That's when I called Mr. Sharon and he was able to help me stay by talking to the immigration officers and convincing them to help me. I highly recommend Mr. Sharon. In just 1 day he was able to sort out all my issues. He was also available to talk to in addition to the fact that he took the time to explain everything in a detailed fashion.

Quick, concise and complete clarification of complex immigration dilemma

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

Had many questions on an immigration dilemma. Michael was very quick to respond and he answered all of my questions clearly and concisely. It helped us get desperately needed clarifications on tough immigration issues. Thank you very much Michael.

BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER YOU CAN FIND, END OF STORY.

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

A true professional, what I call "a damn good lawyer". I just went through a VERY complicated employment-based immigration case. Michael simply did a FANTASTIC job all the way through. He truly saved the petition and made it possible to succeed. I would not have made it without his advice. I had seen other immigration lawyers in the greater Cleveland area in the past (before choosing him) and NONE came even close to Sharon's effectiveness in this field. Are you dealing with immigration? Trust me, do yourself a favor and hire this guy!!!

Professional, Trustworthy, Honest, Experienced

Posted by: Bishoy, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I worked with Mr. Sharon for years. He helped my family with numerous Immigration filings (Permanent Residency, Work Authorization, Naturalization..., etc) during the past 6 years. He always had the best legal advice. He and his staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and prompt. I would highly recommend using Mr. Sharon's legal services.

Top attorney in his field!

Posted by: Reza, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would refer anyone to this office without a doubt. It's been a long journey from entering to U.S. to getting done with the immigration process and becoming a U.S.citizen. The journey that can only be understood by a fellow immigrant who is going through all its trials and tribulations. And this challenge has been easier due to hard, honest and helpful and proactive approach that Michael Sharon and his Immigration office took. Amazing attorneys, amazing team. He has knowledge and experience that is far beyond what is available out there. His help made all the difference. All this would not have been possible without the professionalism, availability, and efforts that he systematically showed in every aspect of my representation

Highly recommended immigration lawyer

Posted by: Jonathan, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Michael assisted with both an L1B intra-company transfer visa and subsequent I-485 adjustment of status to permanent resident based on my marriage to a US citizen. He was very helpful, responding swiftly to any questions and providing advice to the best course of action regarding my various application options. Our only (very minor) quibble was that there were occasionally some typos on the documents that came back from his assistants, but those were really very minor in comparison to the otherwise excellent service we received. I have no reservations in wholeheartedly recommending Michael to anyone looking for assistance in applying for a US visa.

Excellent immigration atorney

Posted by: George, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Me and my family used Michael's services for more than 4 years for different visas. We never had any problem and we finally got the green card. He made the whole process go very smoothly. I recommend him to everybody.

Fast performance and excellent result

Posted by: Muhammad Sam, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Sharon filed my H1 transfer to Wolcott Group, INC in a very fast timeline without premium processing fee. I would not hesitate to recommend Sharon & Kalnoki Law Office.

Honest, efficient, trustworthy

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Sharon

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Sharon handled my J1 waiver/H1b visa for the Chicago cook county hospital that is notorious for it's red tape. He always communicated efficiently and effectively with all the organisations and people involved for the steps involved to process my visa. He takes the time and effort to ensure I understood the process of my visa, every step of the way. For a visa as challenging as mine to handle, I am impressed that it got dealt with so efficiently. I have nothing but great things to say about him. He is honest, always accessible, and always professional and friendly. It was the first time I ever dealt with a lawyer, and he made it painless.