Back to Jack’s Profile

Client Review

Jack has received 8 client reviews

Mass Tort Expert

Posted by: Kristin, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Landskroner

Jack handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was referred to Jack Landskroner by multiple people in my community. As an attorney myself, I know that it is really important to find the right fit, so I was sure to do my research. Jack was knowledgeable about the area of law and always responded to my inquiries promptly. I was extremely pleased by the outcome of the case. I never hesitate to refer others to Jack and his team.

Outstanding service provided

Posted by: Bill, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Landskroner

I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.

Jack handled my Personal Injury matter.

I found Jack to be exactly who I was looking for to resolve a civil issue I was facing. He returned my initial call immediately and set an appointment to meet. I was on the wrong side of the case and there was not a lot for any attorney to make but he offered to help at a reasonable rate and resolved the issue for a lot less than I had imagined. He understood the case, had experience with the relevant issues (dog bites, insurance coverage), and I believe he was sympathetic to my position. He was helpful and responsive at every turn and I would recommend him to anyone.

The Greatest Attorney Ever

Posted by: Michelle, a Motorcycle Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Landskroner

I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.

Jack handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I never worried about the case or any of our medical bills. Jack made my husband and myself able to concentrate on our healing, rather worrying about the legal side of the accident. We had complete trust and faith with him and his associates. He is honest and fair and would hire him again if we ever need an attorney again. We would for sure recommend him to everyone!!!

Taking on the big institution.

Posted by: Andrew, a Class Action client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Landskroner

I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.

Jack handled my Class Action matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jack helped me take on a bank that was taking advantage of me and many of their customers in a class action case. He was great.

The best lawyer around

Posted by: Jessica, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Landskroner

I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.

Jack handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My parents hired Jack to be my lawyer in 2000 when I was 15 after being in a horrible car accident. He came to our house to meet with us about what happened and he was so warm and kind and really made me feel comfortable talking to him about what happened. He worked so hard on my case to get me everything that I deserved from what had happened to me. It's been almost 12 years now and still to this day he stays in contact with me and checks to see how I am doing. I don't know of any other attorney that would do that after all those years that has gone by. He really put me first and didn't treat me like another paycheck but really cared about me and my well being. He is more than just a lawyer to me, but he is like part of the family!

A leader with an interest in Client service

Posted by: Janey Yakas, a Class Action client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Landskroner

I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.

Jack handled my Class Action matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jack was an excellent model of representation who not only connected to understand our situation but was genuine and authentic. He gives back to his local community and represents people and their families for what is right not just to get one over. He is a model for others in this profession.

Jack is the best.

Posted by: Andrea, a Medical Malpractice client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Landskroner

I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.

Jack handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

As an experienced RN, I knew that needed an experienced medical malpractice attorney who would be my legal advocate when my young brother died suddenly in a hospital bed following a routine surgery. Jack Landskroner conducted a thorough investigation, uncovered the truth, and presented our case to a jury with authentic compassion supported by detailed facts. The result of our trial was a unanimous judgment against the hospital which gave us a measure of justice and a means of closure for our loss. A consummate professional, Mr. Landskroner and his staff were kind, honest and hard-working on our behalf. I would strongly recommend Jack to anyone considering a medical malpractice case.

Jack is like a family friend

Posted by: Ronald, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Landskroner

I hired Jack more than 3 years ago.

Jack handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When we needed a lawyer we were lucky to have one who is a nephew. Gary Ling advised us to contact Jack landskroner and we could not be any more pleased with the service that he provided . Thanks again Jack.