Ashley Lenore Jones’s Reviews

Ashley Lenore Jones

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attorney Jones is very knowledgeable about DUI/OVI cases which put me at ease

    Posted by Erin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Jones.
    • I hired Ashley 1-6 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After being charged with a second DUI in less than a year I was overcome with worry, anxiety and depression. Not only was I not drunk but the cop stopped me for no reason. Immediately I began looking for legal counsel. I spoke to at least 10 attorneys who were either more concerned with getting paid or not knowledgeable about DUI/OVI cases. This was scary and frustrating!!!!!!! I decided to check out craigslist where I came across the add for Ashley Jones Law. I then reviewed attorney Jones' website and was impressed by her success with DUI/OVI cases and her willingness to work out a payment plan. I called attorney Jones' office and within an hour or so she called me back to set up a consultation. Since my car was impounded, it was very kind of her to meet me in my neighborhood! Throughout the case Ashley kept me informed, and most importantly at ease! Ultimately I was able to retrieve my car, and through the expertise of Ashley and some evidence, my case was DISMISSED!!!!!! I am very satisfied with her work on my case, and would refer Ashley to friends and family! Thank YOU!

  2. Thank you!!!!!! :)

    Posted by Lorenzo and Maria,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Jones.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.

    We live out is state and we had a traffic issue and Attorney Ashley Lenore Jones helped us since day one. We did not have to travel the five hours to get to the location the dates of the court because because she was there for us. She goes above and beyond to help her clients and that is greatly appreciated. I recommend her to everyone needed her services. She always keeps us informed about what is going on with our case from the start to the end. Thank you so much Attorney Ashley your hard work is greatly appreciated. :)

  3. Review of Ashley Jones

    Posted by Paige,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Jones.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.

    Ashley was an absolutely wonderful attorney. She always kept me informed and up to date. She was very friendly and I felt comfortable talking to her about everything. Because of her, I got great result from my case and I couldn't be more thankful. She is a caring, determined and knowledgeable attorney that I would reccomend to anyone.

  4. GREAT ATTORNEY - VERY HONEST

    Posted by Mike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Jones.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Miss Jones is very personable and treated me with honesty and integrity . She worked very hard on my case and was successful
    I truly recommend her for any legal proceedings , don't waste your time with anyone else this is the only attorney you will ever need ,

  5. DUI/DWI case - I recommend Ashley Jones!!

    Posted by Ken, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Jones.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Ashley was a very knowledgeable and helpful young woman who, not only helped me during legal troubles, but exceeded all of my expectations!! If ever in any legal issue, I highly recommend giving her consideration. If she cannot help due to the circumstances, she will and can provide alternatives that are beneficial to any client. Thank you for everything Ashley!

  6. Prompt respond from Ashley but i didn't hire her.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I do not recommend Ashley Jones.

    Didn't hire Ashley because she didn't fit the criteria for my situation but she was prompt to return my call and address my concern.

  7. Recommended

    Posted by John, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Jones.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Juvenile matter.

    It is relatively easy to find a lawyer... finding one I liked and believed in was not. Ashley Jones presented herself as someone who could be counted on and then proved the point. She achieved the best result possible in spite of what appeared to me as a hostile Magistrate. I recommend Ashley Jones.
    Our case was for first time juvenile drug and paraphernalia possession. The case was dismissed with payment of a small fine and court costs. This is in contrast to the offender's friend who was picked up at the same time for the same charge. The other child elected to enter a diversion program. He is being drug tested (at his expense) every week for up a year. He also has required counseling (again at his expense) for a period of up to a year. And on top of that he is serving 220 hours of community service. This was also the other child's first offense.
    Good lawyers are not free but a good lawyer, like Ashley Jones, can help ensure the best outcome and possibly as in out case - provide a lower cost final solution.

  8. Ashley Jones Review

    Posted by Eric, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Jones.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    This was my first time ever going to court. Ashley explained everything to me and put my mind at ease. She was very responsive and knowledgeable. She keep me up to date and informed of everything that was going on. If i ever need legal counsel again she will be the first person I call.

  9. Very helpful & knowledgeable!

    Posted by Beasleys, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Jones.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ashley was so understanding and helpful. She responded to all our questions and concerns with both good and bad scenarios. She was very reasonably priced and flexible. We hope we will not need a lawyer again but if we do we know who we are calling! Thanks again Ashley, we appreciate you!

  10. What a wonderful experience!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Jones.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Where do I begin?
    I did something REALLY stupid!
    I shoplifted a wallet. Impulsive… dumb.
    I got caught and I was scared to death!
    I had no idea what to do or what to expect. I had never dealt with anything like this in my whole life.
    I was looking up all the information I could on the internet when I stumbled upon Avvo and saw a response from Ashley Jones to a question that had been posted.
    I called her and she returned my call very promptly, she could tell I was very upset and worried, she took her time with me and helped me calm my fears.
    We decided to go for a diversion since it was my first ever offense.
    She told me to let her handle it.
    She did.
    WE GOT THE DIVERSION!
    So this will not be part of my record, thank you Ashley.
    I am so relieved.
    I learned a very valuable lesson here.

    I HIGHLY recommend this wonderful, patient. Caring (YES! caring) and bright lawyer!

Facing criminal charges and don't know what to do? I am here to help.

216-736-8551