Aleksandar Cuic’s Reviews

Aleksandar Cuic

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Alex knows how to get things done.

    Posted by Milagros, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.

    I had an immigration case and Alex helped me out to resolve it in a professional manner. As a client I can say that simply attorney Alex knowledgeable and he knows what he is exactly doing. Him and his staff are very helpful and always responded very quickly to my questions.

  2. Excellent Lawyer !

    Posted by Ahmed, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • I hired Aleksandar 6-12 months ago.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Aleksandar Cuic is one of the best Lawyer I ever worked with. Know the case details, Good follow up, excellent advises, very organised. he handled my Green card and Citizenship cases in a very professional way. I am highly recommending him.

  3. Very happy n satisfied client

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • I hired Aleksandar 1-3 years ago.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.

    I must say I was happy the day I found this law office on the Internet , service was speedy and efficient, I've never once call the office and not getting a response. Kristen the assistant was awesome very helpfull whatever she wasn't sure of she would find out and get back to me ASAP, they keep me posted step by step was very comfortable using them to represent me thanks again attorney A. CUIC.

  4. Alex Saved Us, He's the Best Ever!!!

    Posted by Seynabou, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • I hired Aleksandar 1-3 years ago.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We came to Alex at Robert Brown we had major issues. We were told it would cost thousands of dollars and take up to a year. Alex was able to fix our issues for far less and with amazing speed. The entire firm is was a pleasure to deal with. I would reccomend no other firm in this city for immigration matters. 5 STARS!!!!!!

  5. Aleksandar goes above and beyond

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • I hired Aleksandar 1-3 years ago.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Aleksandar was very helpful, professional and responsive in handling our case for getting a Spouse Green Card. He went above and beyond for us, and he was very compassionate. We are very thankful and blessed to have had Aleksandar as the attorney handling our case.

  6. Best Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Andreana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • I hired Aleksandar 1-3 years ago.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Alex is the best. He was always easy to get in contact with and always had an answer! The case he was involved with had multiple courts/precesses/people involved. His predictions on outcomes and timelines were correct on each step of the process. I would recomend him and I would use his services again.

  7. Great Service !

    Posted by Ahmed, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • I hired Aleksandar 1-3 years ago.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am highly recommending Mr. Cuic Services, Specially for any one who has a complicated case . He is very knowledgeable, fast responder and good adviser.

  8. A Great Person And An Excellent Attorney

    Posted by B. Kaim, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • I hired Aleksandar 1-3 years ago.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Mr. Aleksander Cuic for ten years and it is my pleasure and my good fortunate to work with such thoughtful, insightful person. As a person, he is knowledgeable, fair and honest. He can be relied upon to follow through on anything to which he commits. He has a guided impact and a sincere involvement in his profession. His interpersonal skills are excellent. He is well respected and liked by clients and peers.

    Mr. Cuic is a most competent attorney, skilled at over seeing client cases and he has an outstanding capacity to see the big picture and its productive details

  9. Alex is like family !

    Posted by Stephanie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • I hired Aleksandar more than 3 years ago.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We meet Alex in march of 2009 when my husband was going to have to return to El Salvador , he was honest and let us know what could happen but also kept us hopeful . When my husband retired I think I spoke with Alex 3 times a week just for questions I had and he was never tired of my phone calls . He is such a great person and now a part of our family , my husband returned December 28 2011 with Alex and his teams help ! I highly recommend Alex and the Robert brown LLC team .

  10. Aleksandar Cuix

    Posted by sonia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aleksandar Cuic.
    • I hired Aleksandar more than 3 years ago.
    • Aleksandar handled my Immigration matter.

    I have worked with him since march of 2011 and he was the 1st lawyer that i have ever hired... I was new to this whole thing. And he turned out to be the best one.. I am very happy with him and the entire team. Always on top of the things. Always replied me in timely manner... If you you need anyone to help you with immigration he is would be a great lawyer to go to.