Back to Neil’s Profile

Client Review

Neil has received 7 client reviews

Outstanding lawyer for many reasons

Posted by: Phil, a Wills client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rubin

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Neil Rubin is a knowledgeable, sincere, moral and thorough attorney. He has helped my wife and I with many of our legal needs. We seek his counsel often and always find it be be first rate.

Criminal Defense for my son

Posted by: Ann Slattery, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rubin

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Rubin for the criminal defense of my son. I found him to be very knowledgeable and engaging in what was a serious and complicated matter. He diligently pursued all aspects of our case and had a very favorable outcome. He was also very reasonable with regards to fees. I interviewed several attornies and felt hopeless for a while that I could not afford to defend my son. The difference in fees is truly astounding for that profession. I will use Mr. Rubin for other matters as well. I found his Will prices incredibly reasonable.

lousy lawyer; disrespectful

Posted by: a Sexual Harassment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Neil Rubin

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

The picture on this site speaks for itself. I was not happy with how he handled anything and I will never use him again.

Recommendation

Posted by: Michael, a Privacy client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rubin

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Privacy matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Based on our professional association on a matter of mutual concern, I've found Mr. Rubin to be honest and straightforward in his approach to his work, business and family. He has demonstrated a high degree of loyalty and trustworthiness to his work and to his client and has carried out his obligations with vigor and resolve. I am pleased to have the opportunity of providing this recommendation.

Honest and straight to the point

Posted by: Charlie, a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Neil Rubin

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr rubin provided service to me for a work situation that I had and I am very happy with the information that he gave me. It was evident that he was about the right thing and looks out for his clients best interest.

Review

Posted by: Vicki, a Sexual Harassment client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rubin

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Rubin kept me well informed every step of the way with my case. He was always available to me, very acknowledgable and I was always comfortable talking to him and felt that he always had my best interest at heart. I feel that he did a spectacular job at settling my case and I am very pleased with the outcome.

Neil S Rubin Rocks!

Posted by: Michael, a Copyright client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Rubin

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Copyright Infringement matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Totally professional from start to finish!! Exceeded all my expectations!