Back to Joseph’s Profile

Joseph has received 65 client reviews

We owe him everything

Posted by: Shelly about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

I hired Mr. Patituce to defend me on federal charges. I initially hired an attorney who talked a good game but in the end did nothing for me. Mr. Patituce took the case over, communicated with me, and aggressively defended me. He did not judge me, but instead protected me. In the end my case worked out great. I owe him everything, my family owes him everything.

Trusted, Aggressive, and helpful

Posted by: Ryan about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

Mr. Patituce worked very hard on my case. He talked me through all of my options, never blew smoke up my rear, and in the end he did everything he could. I made some mistakes, but instead of being convicted of felony charges I plead to a misdemeanor and walked out of court with a small fine. Instead of going to prison for decades, Im free and my case will be sealed in a year. Thank you.

Reliable and Trustworthy

Posted by: Jason C. 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

Mr. Pattituce, besides being knowledgable, is also caring and reliable. He was always there when I needed something, even if it was a stupid question. He never made me feel alone through the process and truly cared and fought for my well being. Most importantly, he (and his team) is trustworthy. Highly recommended.

Joe really cares!

Posted by: Robert 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

I hired Joe to represent me on a criminal charge. I did my research first and he lived up to everything that you find about him. He is aggressive, a former prosecutor, and he communicates incredibly well. I would email him late at night, because I was up worried, and I would receive a response at 6:30 in the morning ---- from him, personally. The results in the case were good. I put myself in a really bad position, Joe and his team put my life back together. I highly recommend.

Saved me from federal prison

Posted by: Robert 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

I hired Joe Patituce after the feds showed up with a search warrant. That was over a year ago. I recently learned that no further action is going to be taken. I owe him so much.

Saved my bacon. Thank you Mr. Patituce!

Posted by: Sierno 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

What do you write about someone who saved your life? I was being railroaded for something and Mr. Patituce saved me. He fought like a tiger shark for me and we came out victorious. A family friend had used him for something and had a great experience. So when I was in a difficult situation I gave him a call. I made the right move.

Reliable and Trustworthy

Posted by: Brandon 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

I knew of Joseph before I was in need of his services, he came recommended so I decided to go with him for my case. His office did a very good job of keeping me in the loop and always made sure I knew they cared about me as a client. He did a great job for me and I would recommend him to anyone.

Joe is tough, brilliant, and gets the job done.

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

When you need a criminal defense attorney, obviously you're in a difficult, stressful situation. Joe immediately put me at ease with his professionalism and understanding of my situation. He made sure I fully understood every step of the process and that I was always informed. Most importantly, he won. I could tell the other side was intimidated by his track record of success and knowledge of the law. That's what you want.

Would go to Joe again, but hope the need doesn't arise.

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

Joe handled my DWI case and I couldn't be more happy with the outcome. He is compassionate, but firm and always kept me in loop well. As a bonus, he was affordable and never treated me like he had clients or cases more important than me and my case....something I had experienced previously with another attorney.

Team Patituce wins!

Posted by: Robin 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Patituce

I can not express how grateful I am for all of the work that Joe Patituce did for me. I was an absolute wreck when I first called him. But from the moment I spoke to him I could tell that I was going to be ok, and I was. I have two children and a good job, but as a single parent I could not afford to lose my job because of my arrest. From the very beginning Joe explained that his law firm was different because it was a firm. Hiring him meant hiring his whole team. And what a team they are! Joe personally handles everything that is important. So if you have a trial or plea negotiations he handles them. For more routine things he has a partner and an associate who would be great on their own, but working for Joe they handle some of the pretrials. In the end Joe took a very bad case, where I might have been throwing up on the officer's shoes, from an OVI to a lesser charge. I appreciate what he did for my kids and I.