Back to Zachary’s Profile

Zachary has received 6 client reviews

This is the guy you want on YOUR side

Posted by: Michelle, a Foreclosure client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Simonoff

I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.

Zachary handled my Foreclosure matter.

Atty Simonoff is very knowledgeable and resourceful He thinks outside of the box, pays attention to detail and clearly has a passion for helping his clients. His fees are very reasonable and he is mindful of incurring unnecessary expenses. I was referred to him by the Lorain County Bar Association and it was the best phone call I made! My case involves foreclosure/real estate/probate law. In a time of uncertainty in my life, he has showed me I am in good hands.

Can not go wrong Having Zach on your side

Posted by: David Chopcinski, a Foreclosure client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Simonoff

I hired Zachary more than 3 years ago.

Zachary handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Zach, in Sept of 2010, after I decided to fight a foreclosure. He was upfront with what I would need to do to keep my house, as well as other options. His explanation of the process was easy to understand. Zach, kept me informed with what was going on thru emails or telephone calls. His fees were very acceptable for his services. I provided the documents he had asked for on a monthly basis as laid out in our initial meeting, as well as the monthly payment for his services and he talked with the mortgage company and their attornys. If there was any questions from the mortgage company, Zach was in touch with me to let me know what was needed. Zach is very professsional and proficent. He will keep you informed as to what is going on with your case. I have and will recommand anyone going thru this situation which is traumatic to the home owner to go to Zach. I have been at ease with him handling my case. And because of his actions, I got to keep my house. Thank you Zach.

Best lawyer around

Posted by: Lynne, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Simonoff

I hired Zachary 1-3 years ago.

Zachary handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have had to turn to Attny Simonoff for a few matters over the years. I won't go to any other lawyer. He is the only one I trust whole heartedly. I reccomend him to anyone that needs an honest upfront lawyer.

A true professional

Posted by: Paul Griffin over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Simonoff

I have referred many cases to Mr. Simonoff over the years. Everything from criminal cases and divorces to civil cases. Clients have all been highly satisfied with Zach's abilities, knowledge of the law, and commitment to their case.

He helped me !!!

Posted by: Mike, a Foreclosure client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Zachary Simonoff

I hired Zachary more than 3 years ago.

Zachary handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Simonoff handles my situation well. He made you feel comfortable and confident in his services.

Zachary Simonoff

Posted by: a client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Zachary Simonoff

I hired Zachary more than 3 years ago.

Mr, Simonoff was very empathetic and understanding of our dilemma. He was suggestive but not pushy. His knowledge and expertise helped us through a difficult situation. We would highly recommend him.