Back to Mark’s Profile

Mark has received 7 client reviews

Great & honest Mentor

Posted by: Holly almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Weaver

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark Weaver has given me sound legal advice from personal to professional relationships. Mark has also been a great mentor to me over the years. I have gone to Mark randomly a number of time for personal and professional advice and he's always been very responsive, and honest, even brutally if needed! Mark is a rare find today, in that he's very trustworthy and loyal.

Will preparation and employment questions.

Posted by: Joe, a Wills client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Weaver

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark spent a great deal of time with me preparing a not so simple will and living will.We reviewed every detail in depth before it was finalized. In an other matter, I retained Mark to represent me in employment related leagl problems. The problems quickly disappeared. I highly recommend him.

Tom Foos-Review of Mark Weave

Posted by: Tom, a Wills client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Weaver

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

My wife and I are United States Marines and on several occasions both of us were either pending deployment or, as in two cases, deployed overseas in support of the Global War on Terror. I had known Mark for years and had a good insight into his intellect and genuine concern for his clients. We have two children and at the time we did this, there existed the real world scenario that both of us could get deployed, potentially at the same time. The welfare particularly of our children as well as home and other assets were of great concern to my wife and I. My wife and I reached out to Mark because we wanted to ensure that we had someone who possessed his superior legal abilities and concern for our well being to execute our will. I cannot say enough about how well he walked us through all the different contingencies regarding our will as well as power of attorney issues. He educated us on different options that were available to ensure that our children and assets would be taken care of in the event anything of a catastrophic nature happened to either of us. In conclusion, my wife and I feel a great sense of security knowing that we have a well thought out and logical plan in the event of our untimely demise and most importantly, the people we love the most will be take care of appropriately. This peace of mind exists, I am convinced because we had a lawyer of Mark's caliber and character to provide us the advice and counsel and who ultimately drafted the documentation that to this day protects our children's and our interests.

employment contract review

Posted by: a Contracts client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Weaver

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

after several job changes within an employment contract i felt was more than unfair, i retained mister weaver to review the contract and help me understand what my options were. he was responsive and offered good perspective and strategy within a lengthy contract.

Very Satisfied!

Posted by: Amy, a Debt Collection client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Weaver

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Weaver handled a case for me that involved the state of Ohio. I was being charged for a debt that was in error. On my own, I was unable to get the state to understand that I did not owe the bill in question. Mr Weaver was able to show that there was an error on the state's part and that I did not owe the bill. He handled my case very promptly and professionally. I would highly recommend his services.

Review of Mark Weaver

Posted by: Suzanne, a Divorce client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Weaver

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark was an incredible help to me during my separation and divorce and has continued to guide and advise me in issues that have come up with support, visitation, etc. His response is quick and has helped me tremendously over the years. In addition, when emotions have been high, Mark has been able to quell any concerns I have had with his calm and concise demeanor. Mark is the kind of person to go above and beyond in every situation working tirelessly.

Election Candidate Appeal

Posted by: Michael, a Election Campaign client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Weaver

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Election Campaign / Political Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Super Attorney for Election problems and appeals, but together an appeal for me in less than 5 days and we won with the Board of Elections. Would have no problem recommending Mark to anyone who deals with Politics.