Back to Bradley’s Profile

Bradley has received 13 client reviews

The only one I'd want to represent me!!!!!

Posted by: Shawn 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I had Bradley Koffel himself to represent me and I can honestly say 5 stars does him no justice. I went from 12yrs prison to 90days house arrest and probation! He was always on time, and most important honest reguardless of good or bad. Rick and Brad were both always concerned about my family as well as me on a client and personal level. I paid the cost and crossed 2 county's to be represented by him and it was the best choice I could have ever made. Thank you Koffel law firm

Current Client Repeat Offender

Posted by: BRIAN, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If your charged with DUI or REFUSAL, dont even waste time contacting another attorney, trust me I know 1st hand, hes not the cheapest hes the best, you may not get off scott free but the outcome will be the best considering the situation you put yourself in, i cant even begin to tell my story it would take to long, bottom line use him you wont regrett it.

Brad Koffel

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Brad was very understanding, sympathetic to my situation, yet factual and let meknow my options. Brad made an extremely upsetting point in my life, a little more easy to deal with. He never made me feel like a bad person. Thanks!

Produces Great Results

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This firm was excellent in being knowledgeable and aware. I really enjoyed working with all of the lawyers that helped with my case. They were always very quick to respond and willing to help me understand the legal process. I would highly recommend this firm and their lawyers. I felt extremely comfortable and aware of all parts of my case.

The Best Representation

Posted by: Rob, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

As a professional with a board. A family man with children. A small business owner. A representative and community leader with much to lose.. I have and would place all the trust and faith in the representation provided by Brad Koffel. I slept better at night knowing that he was handling my cases and every time in the end everything worked out in my favor. Thanks Brad.

Brad was fantastic!

Posted by: Michelle, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We hired Brad to represent our son after being arrested for marijuana possession. We were scared and confused. His firm called us back within 1 hour of us being referre pd to him -- on a Sunday. Brad knows exactly what he's doing & we quickly felt very comfortable with him and just let him guide us. The reset was just as he predicted and we still thank our lawyer friends who recommended him.

Brad Koffel

Posted by: Frank, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Absolutely satisfied. Treated with courtesy and respect.

Brad Koffel Representation

Posted by: John, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brad was extremely professional in his dealings with me and my case. He was extremely thorough and did a great job understanding all of the factors that would have ramifications with regard to making decisions in my case. He is professional, knowledgable, and personal. He made dealing with a very uncomfortable circumstance as comfortable as possible. I was very well represented and was never concerned about the decision I made to hire Brad for representation. His knowledge of the law, the process, and the people involved was invaluable. I am 100% confident that the outcome of my case would not have been the same with any other representation.

Review of Brad Koffel

Posted by: Colleen, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brad was very knowledgeable and realistic about the situation I was facing. His assumptions about the way things turned out were almost spot-on. The only complaint I have is that I placed a phone call to one of Brad's associates a few days before my final hearing and did not receive a response back. Other than that, every other aspect of his services were fantastic.

Review of Brad Koffel

Posted by: Joseph Baumann, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bradley Koffel

I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.

Bradley handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Brad Koffel provided excellent representation. He was knowledgeable, trusting and responsive.