Bradley Paul Koffel’s Reviews

Bradley Paul Koffel

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Current Client Repeat Offender

    Posted by BRIAN, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If your charged with DUI or REFUSAL, dont even waste time contacting another attorney, trust me I know 1st hand, hes not the cheapest hes the best, you may not get off scott free but the outcome will be the best considering the situation you put yourself in, i cant even begin to tell my story it would take to long, bottom line use him you wont regrett it.

  2. Brad Koffel

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brad was very understanding, sympathetic to my situation, yet factual and let meknow my options. Brad made an extremely upsetting point in my life, a little more easy to deal with. He never made me feel like a bad person. Thanks!

  3. Produces Great Results

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This firm was excellent in being knowledgeable and aware. I really enjoyed working with all of the lawyers that helped with my case. They were always very quick to respond and willing to help me understand the legal process. I would highly recommend this firm and their lawyers. I felt extremely comfortable and aware of all parts of my case.

  4. The Best Representation

    Posted by Rob, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As a professional with a board. A family man with children. A small business owner. A representative and community leader with much to lose..
    I have and would place all the trust and faith in the representation provided by Brad Koffel. I slept better at night knowing that he was handling my cases and every time in the end everything worked out in my favor. Thanks Brad.

  5. Brad was fantastic!

    Posted by Michelle, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Brad to represent our son after being arrested for marijuana possession. We were scared and confused. His firm called us back within 1 hour of us being referre pd to him -- on a Sunday. Brad knows exactly what he's doing & we quickly felt very comfortable with him and just let him guide us. The reset was just as he predicted and we still thank our lawyer friends who recommended him.

  6. Brad Koffel

    Posted by Frank, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Absolutely satisfied. Treated with courtesy and respect.

  7. Brad Koffel Representation

    Posted by John, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brad was extremely professional in his dealings with me and my case. He was extremely thorough and did a great job understanding all of the factors that would have ramifications with regard to making decisions in my case. He is professional, knowledgable, and personal. He made dealing with a very uncomfortable circumstance as comfortable as possible. I was very well represented and was never concerned about the decision I made to hire Brad for representation. His knowledge of the law, the process, and the people involved was invaluable. I am 100% confident that the outcome of my case would not have been the same with any other representation.

  8. Review of Brad Koffel

    Posted by Colleen, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brad was very knowledgeable and realistic about the situation I was facing. His assumptions about the way things turned out were almost spot-on. The only complaint I have is that I placed a phone call to one of Brad's associates a few days before my final hearing and did not receive a response back. Other than that, every other aspect of his services were fantastic.

  9. Review of Brad Koffel

    Posted by Joseph Baumann, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brad Koffel provided excellent representation. He was knowledgeable, trusting and responsive.

  10. Kaitlin Honeycutt lawyer review

    Posted by Kaitlin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Koffel.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Was referred to Brad in Dec. 2008 after receiving my second DUI. Was understanding, nonjudgmental, and seemed to really be willing to help me. I could see he had my wellbeing in mind and took my case very seriously. He not only helped me through that DUI case (2nd PV down to 15 days in jail from 6 months), but kept in contact with me and my probation officer. He then helped me after that as I fell into more charges and a larger case pending. Throughout the past year from July 2009-present, he has helped changed my life drastically and I would say partly saved my life. He recommended a placement consultant for addiction/alcoholism treatment, and kept in touch with my, my family, my counselors throughout the entire year. He also made reports to my probation officer and judge. I recently had my court date from charges pending-facing up to 165 days in jail-and with his help and my cooperation, he fought for me and in conclusion my charges all were dropped and I was free to leave. My record in Ohio still stands, however I was free to go back to California (off of probation) where I plan on remaining sober. He helped me do all of this. I would highly recommend Brad to anyone who needed an attorney. He is absolutely amazing at what he does, and seems to be very genuine in helping other people, not only with their cases, but also in their life.