Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 9 client reviews

So glad I hired Andrew and the Grossman Team

Posted by: a Divorce client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Grossman

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew and his entire team took great care of me throughout the divorce process. My case was not the easiest to handle, but they did a great job. Given the reviews and recommendations, I was not the least bit surprised with how well my case was handled. I have to say that I was a little surprised with the final bill--- amazingly, it was lower than I was expecting. My ex-husband's lawyer charged almost $100/hr LESS than Andrew, but Andrew's final bill was almost $5000 less than my ex's lawyer's bill. Andrew doesn't waste a minute of time. He has wonderful associates and support staff who are always there to help and lend support at lower hourly rates. I never once felt that I was compromising an ounce of quality by having one of them handle aspects of my case. The entire firm is helpful, efficient and outstanding and I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you so much!

KMM

Posted by: Kay, a Alimony client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Grossman

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew is absolutely one of the most outstanding attorneys in central Ohio, if not the entire state. He is smart, honest and kind, just to name a few of his attributes.

A Stellar Attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Grossman

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I highly recommend Andrew and Grossman Law if you are going through the process of a divorce. I was told to retain Andrew early in the process as he came highly recommended by friends and other attorneys and now I continue to recommend him to others. I have not been disappointed and am so glad I got to him before my spouse. Andrew is knowledgeable,extremely bright, logical, honest and ethical. Even though he is busy he always has time and interest in my well-being. Andrew has always been straight forward and compassionate. He also has maintained a great sense of humor and has made this difficult process easier for me. In addition, I have found all the staff at Grossman Law very helpful and responsive to my needs.

An Outstanding Advocate - Simply the best

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Grossman

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Andrew is an outstanding advocate, and an even better person. It is possible to achieve an excellent outcome in your divorce without resorting to shady dealings, unprofessional behavior or ethical lapses - as long as you're represented by Andrew. He was always honest with me, always honest with the Court and always honest with opposing counsel...and he still obtained a result that others told me I couldn't expect to obtain. Andrew is busy, but he always made time for me and my case, and I was always impressed with his response times. In the courtroom, it was clear that Andrew had the Judge's attention, admiration and respect. Andrew's reputation is evidenced by the other recommendations and endorsements he has on this site. And, while I had heard that I could expect to pay a premium, the reality is that my ex's legal fees were significantly more than mine... and her lawyer charged $75-100 less PER HOUR. Watching Andrew handle my case from start to finish, it was clear that he doesn't waste a minute of time. He is a quick study, he clearly knows what he does and does not need to do, and he knows how to cut to the chase. Andrew never sacrificed his caring and compassion while doing so. I always felt as though Andrew and his staff cared about me, wanted the best for me, and worked hard to get it. Throughout my case, Andrew used members of his firm to assist him in my representation. I can tell you that everyone in the Grossman firm I worked with deserve to be there. It was evident that Andrew had the utmost faith and confidence in everyone in his firm, and rightly so. Not every case will require Andrew as the lead lawyer. Hire Andrew's firm, and you're hiring a lawyer of the highest quality. I have worked with a number of lawyers in the past (business, estate planning, real estate and tax) and I believe that Andrew is the best I've ever hired. He worked hand in hand with my business lawyers. Andrew clearly had their respect as well. in fact, i don't think that my lead business lawyer expected Andrew to have such a deep understanding of business valuation issues. What I learned throughout my case is that a great divorce lawyer needs to be a great all-around lawyer, with a solid understanding of many areas of law. No one can be an expert in every field. Andrew knows when to give advice, and when to ask for it. If you're going through a divorce, you can do no better than to seek out Andrew.

Best Lawyer in Town

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Grossman

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew handled my divorce and he was extremely compassionate and caring and put myself and my families best interests first, but at the same time he was very aggressive and strong while providing results that exceeded my expectations. Andrew is very dedicated and provided excellent service and timely responses. One of his great qualities was how articulate and settlement minded he was. Everyone in his office that I came in contact with made me feel comfortable and were extremely helpful and professional.

Outstanding lawyer!

Posted by: Sally, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Grossman

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I changed lawyers and went to Andrew and Jeff Grossman. It was the best thing I ever did. They are very caring people and always put my interests out front. I recommend them to anyone having marriage problems.

Andrew Grossman

Posted by: Sue, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Grossman

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew is smart, strategic, rationale and logical -- can't always find that in an attorney! He handled my divorce and was absolutely focused on helping me get the best outcome possible. His ability to articulate my situation, make recommendations and take action was great. I had the utmost confidence in him. I knew he would always be honest and straightforward with me - even if it was not what I wanted to hear! In addition, everyone else in his office that I came in contact with were always professional and responsive. I would highly recommend Andrew and his firm.

client

Posted by: a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Grossman

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I loved working with Andrew . If you have to go through this process he was wonderful to have on your side ! Very understanding and supportive of my case .

The Best Divorce Attorney in Columbus

Posted by: Julia, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Grossman

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I can reccommend Andrew without hesitation as the best divorce lawyer in the city. He is the total package- brilliant, compassionate, honest and frank, with a great sense of humor. My divorce was handled professionaly and was over as quickly and painlessly as possible. Since the time of my divorce in 2006, I have referred Andrew to a good friend who is currently in the midst of a nasty divorce. She told me she actually enjoyed her first day of trial because of Andrew's brilliant performance in the courtroom.