Back to Andrew’s Profile

Andrew has received 22 client reviews

Great Law Firm Would Recommend To Everyone

Posted by: Dawn Zana about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

This is hands down the best Law Firm. My son attends college and was in and accident with a impaired driver in Columbus . I am from Cleveland Ohio and I did not know who to call. After many attempts to talk with someone at other law firms with not much luck I called Drew Bakers office. He is very attentive to his clients every need. He has even called me on his cell to discuss the case after hours. There was not any time that we were left in the dark wondering what was going on. His Office Manager Kristen also is one of the best. She always gets back to you with any questions you have . They treat people like they should be treated. If you are looking for a lawyer who listens to what you have to say and does what he set out to do call Drew Bakers Law Firm.

No complaints

Posted by: Shawn 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

Andrew and his staff are very professional and were able to answer all my questions. I was satisfied with my experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family.

A Truly Remarkable Experience

Posted by: Matt 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

Drew Baker is truly an amazing attorney and counselor. Drew was focused not only on every aspect of my personal injury claim, but he took a genuine interest in my personal recovery and well-being. I received timely updates from Drew and his professional staff and felt at ease due to Drew's deep understanding of the law and possible outcomes for my case. Drew's keen negotiating skills helped me obtain a highly favorable result for my personal injury case and property damage claim. Not only would I engage Drew for any future issues I may have, I will highly recommend him to anyone else who needs assistance in his areas of expertise.

Accident to Justice

Posted by: Mary Louise 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

I broke my hip on a public establishment's wet floor. Mr. Baker handled all my legal rights through a very well planned out lengthy trial and mediations. His cross examinations , witness statements, and objections were superb as his summation. All times I felt cared for and taken care of by one of the best lawyers I could have picked to represent me. His knowledge of these kinds of court proceedings "blew me away." At no time did I feel that justice wasn't going to be in my favor.

efficient and fair

Posted by: Alex, a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Thanks for your help guys. I really appreciate how lean Drew runs his business with the use of easily accessible technology. It was refreshing to work with such a firm and also receive the cost benefit from working with an efficient/ modern business.

Customer satisfaction review

Posted by: Chris, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After I suffered a CI fracture and concussion, a mutual friend suggested that I contact Andrew Baker for representation regarding a medical injury case. Mr. Baker took on my case, provided extremely helpful legal advice in working through the pre court litigation process, explained the insurance reimbursement process and handled other related questions I had. Mr. Baker showed excellent communication skills and promptly responded to my inquiries regarding the arraignment hearing and third party payment inquires. I intend to contact Mr. Baker if a future situation arises where I need legal assistance in his areas of expertise.

Attorney Andrew Baker Review

Posted by: Lillian, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I contacted Andrew Baker's law office following a vehicle accident where I sustained an injury and was not at fault. I understand that attorney's carry a heavy caseload, yet each interaction with Mr. Baker and his team gave me the impression that I was their only client. They took their time on the phone, followed up regularly and always responded timely to my questions. The entire staff was extremely professional. These days its hard to find this level of customer service. I felt that Mr. Baker was knowledgable and he was leading me in the right direction, and ultimately helped me to make the best decision possible. I trust the outcome of my case was the correct one and the most favorable in my situation. I recommend this law office to anyone that is seeking legal guidance.

Excellent Response for my Cycling Personal Injury Case

Posted by: Dion, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Personal Injury matter.

This was my first time ever to hire an attorney and I was a bit skeptical about doing it, but Andrew calmed all my doubts the first time we met. I appreciated his transparency and clarity in sharing about what he does and his direction about what would take place for my case. I had been hit by a car while cycling and had several broken bones as well as a five day hospital stay. Andrew worked with the insurance companies to assure that I got the maximum payout possible for my accident. Over the course of about three months, he was able to assure that we were reimbursed for my losses by both the insurance company of the liable party and my own insurance. Then, he also worked with all of my healthcare providers and my health insurance company to reduce the payments that were owed to them for all of my treatment, hence increasing the the final amount that I received. Given the extent of my injuries and the amount of treatment that I received, I didn't expect to receive as much of a payout for my pain and suffering and personal expenses as I did. But, thanks to the efforts of Andrew and his staff, I was reimbursed enough for the accident to cover all of my expenses as well a some compensation for my pain and suffering.

Outstanding Service!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Drew is an excellent attorney! He was friendly and informative throughout the entire process. He helped keep the situation as stress free as possible. Although the plan is to never find myself in a situation where I would again need an attorney, I would highley recommend him to anyone!

EXTREMELY EXCELLENT

Posted by: Kyle, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Baker

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Attorney Andrew Baker was friendly, professional and extremely helpful since day 1. He met with us, told us what would be entailed in the case and was very expeditous in getting a good result. He made the entire process so much easier for us than I would have imagined, when looking for attorneys I talked to a few and none of them as helpful as Drew. He definitely knows the law and how to best help those in need. I thank him for everything he has done and for helping to get everything resolved in a timely manner. I would recommend his firm to anyone who may need it in the future.