Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 7 client reviews

Drew is a very capable individual

Posted by: davidrpaton, a Landlord & Tenant client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Esposito

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

Drew is a polite, articulate man who represented my interests very capably. I'd join in the comments listed by other reviewers. Selecting from only a few of the comments from other reviewers, I'd like to emphasize Drew's "responsiveness" and "willingness to hit the books" and do his homework. Should either "time" or "circumstance" dictate a future need for legal expertise, I will certainly first seek out Drew.

Civil Action

Posted by: Michael, a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Esposito

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had "bad luck" with some attorney in the past. Andrew Esposito was better than expected in fact he was great. He earned the all excellent I rated above. I will use him again and highly recommend him to anybody who wants an attorney who acts fast and delivers the best service I have ever received. Thank you, Thank you. You responded better than expected with sincere concern for my welfare and took proper action above what other attorneys have done in my past. You have given me more than I ask for and saw my needs and suggested proper action. Thank you again. Michael

Landlord/Tenant Issue

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Esposito

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Drew took the time to listen to the details of my case and really did his homework. He provided options in an unbiased manner and was always looking out for my best interests. He was measured in his responses toward litigation and I never felt pressured to make a particular decision. Overall, I was very satisfied.

A dedicated and trustworthy professional in your corner!

Posted by: Aaron, a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Esposito

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew did an amazing job handling my case. He kept me informed at all times. Before I knew it Andrew had worked out a settlement that I was very pleased with. Having Andrew in my corner made all the difference. I couldn't be happier!

Did his homework!

Posted by: Julie, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Esposito

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Drew got us the judgment we were looking for. Even when some of his mentors told him he wasn’t likely to win. He did the necessary research and kept us very well informed. Can’t thank him enough! Would recommend him to everyone!

Very Helpful

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Landlord & Tenant client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Esposito

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Retrieved everything he needed from me at first meeting, kept me informed, got everything taken care of. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would definately recommend!

Very Patient

Posted by: Theresa, a Debt Agreements client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Esposito

Andrew handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This is based on the Avvo free consultation. He is very knowledgeable and patient with me. I know my issues are complicated, but he was very clear as to how I could simplify them. I would recommend him to anyone!