Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 5 client reviews

The Best of the Best

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Calesaric

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Rob is at the top of his game. This is the man you need on your side when the law isn't on your side. This man took me out of the hardest situation of my life and got us the best possible outcome we could receive. He is thorough, trustworthy, and keeps the communication following at all times. If you need any legal help in this area call this office ASAP. Keep up the stellar work Rob!

Rob is awesome!

Posted by: Tim, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Calesaric

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Rob has done a wonderful job for me. I had a case that lasted almost a year. I had a 3rd ovi offense in 6 years. The court wanted lengthy jail time and to forfeit my car. Through Rob's hard work and diligence, he got the DUI reduced to physical control. Thanks to Rob I got to keep my job and didn't have to through the agony of a 3rd DUI conviction.

CASE DISMISSED!!!

Posted by: S. D., a Speeding Ticket client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Calesaric

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Rob held the Officer to the same degree of technical legal standards that the Officer applied in making my traffic stop. The Officer failed the test(s) and my case was dismissed.

Review of Robert Calesaric

Posted by: a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Calesaric

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert is personable, smart, and to the point. He has twice been of great service to me. He is very competitive, which is obviously something you would want in a lawyer. He is one of the top lawyers in his field, recommended to me by two other lawyers I know who are family friends. I personally cannot recommend him more.

Found NOT GUILTY

Posted by: Donn, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Calesaric

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rob was very good in his defense. He used techniques when talking to the Jury pool that would help the Jury to discount the Prosecusion witnesses' testamonies without having them appear to be lying. I thought this especially effective and considerate of their honor and integritty "what you thought you saw was not what actually happenned"