Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 6 client reviews

Top Notch!!

Posted by: a DUI client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Streng

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Mr Streng is a top notch attorney. He is highly educated in OVI laws and tests. He is well versed and very professional. Mr. Streng explains to you in layman's terms for your complete understandability and treats you respectfully and like a person. I Very highly recommend Mr. Streng for you leagal matters. He saved my priviliges and my employment. Thank you Mr. Streng........

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Posted by: Rodger, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Streng

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Streng was recommended to me to handle my recent OVI case in Champaign County. This was my first offense, so I had no idea what to expect. Mr. Streng's professionalism and attention to detail eased my mind and I knew I could not have picked a better attorney to represent me. He was very courteous and took time to answer my questions. Mr. Streng is not a "cookie cutter" lawyer, he understands each case is different and looks to find the uniqueness in your case, and use it to your advantage! Mr. Streng is definitely one of a kind in my book and I wouldn't think of seeking counsel from another attorney. I highly recommend Mike Streng to anyone who in need of an exceptional attorney!!

Mr Streng got my OVI reduced to a wreck less operation!

Posted by: Jim, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Streng

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Streng knows what will work in differant court systems. For example, He recommended me being tried in Franklin County court over Dublin. I was cited in Dublin. Due to the fact that Dublin is "harder" on OVI people vis, Franklin Co. So, Mr Streng and I went to jury court at Franklin Co., and, my OVI was reduced to a wreck less! Now, I won't be thrown out of the Military and, will retain my Secret Clearance! Thank You, Mike! Even though this whole thing 'Sucked' for me...I enjoyed working with You and your colleagues.

Success

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Streng

He did a great job, and got me off 3 felonies...amazing!!!

Innovative

Posted by: Noah, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Streng

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Streng did a great job for me. He was very professional, courteous and likes to try many approaches. I could not be more happy with the decision I made to have him in my corner. I was most happy with his ability to try innovative and new defenses. Also for fighting for me until the very end.

I had this attroney

Posted by: Abby, a Criminal Defense client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Streng

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Streng was an awesome lawyer and handled my case very well. I was very satisfied with the knowledge he had, and how he kept me informed. Thank you.