Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 9 client reviews

Hardworker and an Amazing Attorney

Posted by: James W., a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Tamms

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris is an attorney who listens to your needs and wants. He isn't afraid to step up to the plate. He isn't afraid to tell you the truth and is straight to the point. I have referred him to several other people, who have used Chris and were very happy with his services. They have called me to thank me for referring them to Chris.

Christopher was a great help

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Christopher Tamms

Christopher represented me in divorce court, and helped me gain custody of my children. All the goals we had for the case were met, and along the way Chris was very helpful and clearly articulated to me all the possible outcomes. I can't think of anything negative to say about the whole process.

Christopher Tamms

Posted by: Matthew, a Child Custody client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Tamms

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

In my experience (unfortunately too often) with attorney's... there SERIOUSLY is no comparison.... the 1st time I called him with questions he literally stayed on the phone with me for 45 mins and explained and spelled out the jist of what I was up against and kept it 100% real with me throughout (4years) the whole case... I sincerely owe him for the professionalism and courage he showed going up against one of the most "noteworthy" attorneys in the tri-state!!!!!! He NEVER backed down and was honest and realistic about expectations and assumptions. There literally is NO comparison when it comes to an attorney meeting and understanding your expectations and needs!! Do yourself a favor and just call him........you'll see!!!! If you need someone to "have your back" then you've already won by reading my sincere and honest opinion of an ALLSTAR attorney!! Good luck finding better........honesty is everything when it comes to attorney!

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: Misty, a Child Custody client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Tamms

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer! I had talked to many lawyers looking for help and felt very unsure of my situation until talking with Chris Tamms. He was very reliable and knowledgeable! He was also very reasonably priced. I was more than happy with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a lawyer!

Honest, Friendly.

Posted by: Nathan, a Child Custody client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Tamms

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tamms is a Fantastic lawyer, I've used him for a few years now. I would reccomend him. He will go out of his way to make sure there was nothing missed.. Mr. Tamms will be honest with you the whole time thru-out the case. Unlike other attorneys, Mr.Tamms will work to see what options you have and give you his honest opnion on how to go about it. Mr. Tamms is very knowledgeable in what he does and is a very hard worker!!

Informative & Honest

Posted by: a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Tamms

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tamm's provided several details and answers for my situation. He did not pretend to know all of the answers, as some attorneys do. He was friendly and thorough. I would recommend him.

Knowledgeable and Trustworthy.

Posted by: K & S, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Tamms

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We met Chris very early on in our endeavor and from day one he has done what he promised and kept us informed and when we had a question we received an answer within minutes. He is our rock when we were met with the ups and downs of our case. Amazing Attorney with a personality, sense of humor and the knowledge of the law.

GREAT LAWYER

Posted by: natedavis86, a Child Custody client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Tamms

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Did a fantastic job on my case always kept me posted on what was going on answered any questions I had Chris is a great attorney he will go out of his way to make sure the job gets done. I myself would highly suggest chris to anyone that is having legal issues. You will not find a better attorney then this guy.

Never expected to have such an amazing attorney!

Posted by: Anne, a Business client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Tamms

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris is professional, and takes your concern and cause personally. You can tell he cares and will go that extra mile for you. Many lawyers charge if you call them to ask a question, and round up the time. Chris doesn't even charge for this, because he wants you to feel comfortable calling him with a concern.
  1. Christopher Joseph Tamms

    Christopher Tamms

    LawyerComment:

    Full disclosure: I do not charge for phone calls or emails that take me less than 10 minutes to answer or respond to. This is spelled out at my free initial consultation with new clients.

    Posted about 3 years ago. Flag